What is up, guys? It's Andy for selling. This is the show for the real. It's saying goodbye to the lies, the fakeness, and delusions of modern society. And welcome to motherfucking Reality, guys. Today, we have Andy and DJ Cruise, the motherfucking Internet. That's what we're going to do. That's what CTI stands for. It stands for Cruise the Internet. We put topics on the screen. We speculate on what's true, what's not, and then we have a couple of laughs in between. Other times, if this is your first time listening, we're going to have Q&AF. That's where you submit questions and we give you the answers. That usually comes out on Monday. If you would like to have your questions answered on Q&AF, DJ, tell them how.
Guys, email these questions in to askandy@andyforcellet. Com. Click the link in the You can also submit them that way or drop them in the comment section of the Q&AF videos right here on this tube.
Other times, we're going to have real talk. Real talk is just 5, 20 minutes of me giving you some real talk. Then we have what's called 75 Hard Verses. That's where people who come on the show, have completed 75 Hard, talk about their experiences, where they were, how they are now, and how they use the 75 Hard program to transform their lives. If you're unfamiliar with 75 Hard, it is the initial phase of the Live Hard program, which is the world's most famous mental transformation program ever. It's free. You can get that at episode 208 on the audio feed only. There's also a book available at andyfercella. Com called The Book on Mental Toughness. The Book on Mental Toughness has the entire Live Hard program, plus a whole bunch of other chapters on mental toughness, why it's important, how to utilize it, and how it can make your life better. Again, that book is not free. You get it at andyfercella. Com. With With all that, one thing we do here that's different is we don't run ads on the show. We ask very simply that you help us grow the show. You guys are the only way that the show grows.
If you don't share the show, the show doesn't grow. A lot of you guys say things to me all the time. Everybody should be listening. Okay, yeah. Bring them on in.
Make it happen, Cap-out.
Let's do it, all right? Don't be a hoe. Share the show. All right. What's up?
What's up, gangster? Oh, not much. What's going on, my man? How are you doing? Good? Yeah, you look good, man. You look good. The beard's looking good. Is it? Yeah, I know what it is. Have you grown it out or tried to? I know you haven't in the- No, I don't like growing it out, dude.
It gets too puffy.
Too puffy?
Yeah, I don't like when it gets all puffy. It makes my face look fat.
Yeah, but see, the beard hides all of that, bro.
No, it makes your face look fat.
Mine?
No, I'm just saying I don't like the look for me. What do you mean by that? It's not a good look for me. I keep it high and tight here and let it grow as low here. It looks good.
It looks like it just lined up, bro. It looks good, man. Damn.
All right. Thank you.
Hell, yeah. That's a hell of a way to start a Monday.
You know what I'm saying? Good beard day.
Hell, yeah, man. I need someone to look at me the way DJ looks at Andy. Dude, this is my guy, man. Hell, yeah, bro. Yeah, no, everything's going to be a beautiful day today.
Sorry about missing the Q&A after this morning, guys. It's a busy time of year for me.
I was going to get busier. I got a hell of a year planned out, too, bro. Hell, yeah. But it happens, man. It happens. I'm not, no. All right. Twitter is rolling. X is rolling. X is live. I will say this. I see Cory. He had that Texas Lightning. Bro, that thing is fucking great. That might be my new favorite, like legitimately. It's good. It's fucking delicious, bro. It's delicious. But, yeah, hell, yeah, guys. Well, appreciate you guys being here.
He's a father you never had.
Fucking ass wipes, man. I appreciate everybody but nick in the YouTube. Hell, yeah, though, man. No, we got a hell of a show, man. We got a lot of stuff happening out there. It's been an interesting few days.
Has it?
It's been an interesting few days. We got some things coming to fruition, and then I'm battling something that I truly need some direction on. Okay. We'll get to that here in a second.
It's okay to come out of the closet, man.
I'm not battling. It's not... Oh, something else. I can't say that. That's a lose-lose fucking come back there, bro. I can't say that. I'm not battling that because as if it's not a- I thought that was what you said.
No. I thought that was what you meant. Anyway, what's going on?
Fuck, man. Hell, yeah, man. No, we got a lot of stuff to cover, though. I do have an intro here before we get rolling to the headlines. Americans winning. So we won the hockey, right? Olympics, right? Well, this just happened in LA, of all places. A Black African-American beats an African-African. Yeah, by a second, too. And I know, bro, you love competition. One-tenth of a second. Yeah. And Yeah, American Nathan Martin wins the closest Los Angeles marathon in race history, beating Kenya's Michael Kimani Kamu by just a 10th of a second. Martin was seen chasing down Kamu at the end of the race, I made an actual move five miles out. When I saw no one else was picking up the pace, I decided I needed to push the 36-year-old set. At a mile and a half to go, I could see the leader, and with 800 meters to go, I was thinking, I'm catching him. Let's check this clip.
Is he within an eyesight from us? He's in the last... I don't know. Here he comes. Here he comes.
Let's get right back down to the finish line so we can watch Michael cross the line here. Michael Kamau from Kenya.
Just over 2 hours and 11 minutes on the clock.
Oh, wow. Nathan Martin. Nathan Martin. Nathan. Nathan. Oh, my God. That's awesome.
It is a photo Who goes, can you?
For the crowning of the 2026.
Bro, that's awesome. That is awesome. That's crazy. That is awesome.
That's crazy.
Yeah. There's a lesson there. What's the lesson?
Fuck, when you're in first place, don't be looking behind you, bro.
You fucking run through the motherfucking line. Yeah.
Oh, that too.
Run through the motherfucking line. That's the lesson there. Yeah.
See, I saw him fucking look back. You know what I'm saying? When they were still far out, bro, you're looking back, bro.
You can't tell me that dude didn't have some extra juice in there to push one extra meter. You know what I mean? Yeah, bro.
That was awesome. Bro, it's crazy. When you said that, too, it reminds me of my coaches in high school saying that shit.
It's everything. Listen, man, that is how most people lose. Most people get ahead and they think they're ahead, and they look around, they say, We're winning, and then they end up losing. That is how most people lose. Most people don't lose because they never get in the game. Most of the people in business, they lose because they got They were real good and they thought they were better than everybody else, and everybody else kept getting better. I was talking to one of my friends today about this in regards to business. When your business is winning and it's doing well, and everybody involved in it knows it's doing well, that is the most dangerous time for an organization. Because what happens is that everybody starts to get a little complacent. Everybody starts to think, Oh, we're We're going to win because we're us. It's much harder to continue to win than it is to win that first or second time, for a lot of reasons. But most of them are internal, right? Yeah, other people get hungry. Yeah, other people want to chase you. Yeah, other people want to beat you. But they would never beat you if you just stayed on the fucking throttle the whole way.
In fact, if you did, you would continue to gap them out. So let that be a lesson to all of you business owners watching this. I get questions from people that are like, Oh, man, we're doing a million bucks a year, and I'm trying to get out or run in the... What are you talking about? You just started. I know that seems like a lot.
That's not a lot. It might be a lot to you at this point. Yes.
But bro, that's not enough for you to beat everybody. You got to keep going. And dude, this is the perfect visual metaphor for how that fucking happens.
Bro, he was watching a five miles out.
Yeah, man.
He made a move then, five miles away.
Listen, dude, people don't get it. This is why in business, you see all of these brands come around. They start to get some traction. They do real well. Then in two, three years, you're like, What happened to that company? Where did those guys go? Whatever happened to them? What happened to them is they slowly slit their own wrists through complacency. They started celebrating their own wins. They started celebrating their own legend. They didn't execute the way that they needed to execute. This happens. Then they fade off into irrelevance. Like, dude, look, man, I've seen it happen so many times. It's actually like my It's my biggest fear. That's why I come in here fucking urgent. You go so hard every time. Yeah, because, dude, you think I don't know that there's a million other companies that want our fucking spot? They're watching five miles out. I'm looking back and I'm like, All right, this is what we're doing. We got to go that much harder. Dude, and that's the game of competing. A lot of people will say, Oh, I fucking hate my competitors. No, dude. If you're a real winner, if you're a real fucking warrior, you love your competitors because they push you to be better.
You look at what they're doing and you're like, Fuck, yeah. That means I got to go harder. That is not something that most people are comfortable with. They don't understand it. I fucking love all these young dudes out here that are kicking ass in our line of business. I love it because it keeps me fueled. It keeps me excited. It keeps me wanting to go harder. I respect those people because I know what the fuck it takes to do that. You know what I'm saying?
Hell, yeah, bro. Hell, yeah.
That's a shitty way to lose, bro.
What do you think he told his people when he got back? Probably something like, I was supposed to be...
What the fuck? Yeah. What?
No, I'm just going to say the same shit. That's great. Yeah, that's great.
Fuck, yeah, America, baby. I'm just saying.
Hell, yeah, dude. Hell, yeah.
I mean, you ask what he said.
I'm sure something to the effect.
I don't know. I heard a bunch of clicks and shit. They didn't sound like happy clicks.
Oh, man. Fuck, dude.
That's awesome.
Yeah, that's crazy, dude.
Fucking, dude. You know what it was? That is fucking legendary. No, that's fucking sick. That is awesome. We'll be watching that for 50 fucking years.
Dude.
That is the coolest metaphor for life and business and everything. You know, all these people think, Oh, man, I can't wait till I start winning and I could fucking relax. You know how I know you're going to lose? That's right.
That's right. Yeah, just ask. You know what I'm saying?
That's fucking awesome.
Dude, that's great, man. That is awesome. Give that guy a medal.
Yeah, dude. That's awesome.
Man, dude, that's crazy. Hell, yeah. I'm going to send you this picture so you have it. Hell, yeah.
I bet that guy has the guy that lost. I bet he's like, Fuck.
Oh, dude. Well, you know what it was, dude? He probably was used to running without shoes.
Well, I don't know about that.
You know what I'm saying?
They did that a few years ago, like 20 years ago. Did they really? I was trying to do that, yeah. Fuck. But like, dude, look, man. Imagine training. Imagine all the training to run a competitive marathon. These dudes train for real. This is not This is not the overweight middle-aged woman saying, I'm going to do a marathon, and then they walk half.
Yeah, 2 hours and 11 minutes.
Bro, that's fucking smoking.
Fuck.
Under 3 hours is fucking fast.
What What is that a minute? That's what you're checking? I mean, not a minute. What's that a mile?
That's crazy. Just so you understand, Josh Ward here runs a slightly under 3-hour marathon.
That's insane.
You know what athlete he is.
He fucking cooks. That's right. Fuck, yeah, bro. Fuck.
Somebody runs a 2 hour, 11 minute for a marathon. It should be the page loads up. A five minute mile.
That's fucking insane.
Sub five minute mile. That's crazy. They have to maintain that throughout.
That is crazy. 42 miles?
26. 26.
26 miles.
That's amazing. That's insane. Yeah. Good for him.
My math was a little bit crazy.
I love that.
Yeah, that's fucking crazy.
I love that.
That's crazy, dude.
You run through the fucking line, bro. If there ain't no line, you keep fucking running.
So many lessons, like you said, never giving up, never taking it easy.
Never taking it for granted. Absolutely. Ever. That guy could have sped up just a little bit, dude. It's whatever. But he won't do that again.
Yeah, fuck. Fuck, that's great.
Then he fell down and act like he gave it it all. No, he didn't. No, you had it in you. That's called loser's limp.
I thought he was going to act like, Oh, he tripped me or something.
That's like when you see a fucking Somebody miss a fucking stupid pop fly in baseball, and then they fall on the ground, and they get up limping and shit because they fucking-Multiple, ain't nothing wrong with you. Yeah, that's right.
Get your ass up.
That's that loser's limp.
Looking to see who's watching.
Yeah, that's right.
That's right. Oh, fuck, dude. That's great. Hell, yeah, man. Well, guys, Andy, it is time. Shall we begin this journey? Yeah. Let's do it. Chat, buckle up. Let's get to it. We got a headline Headline number one. Shit, I skipped there a little bit. Headline number one. Headline number one reads, New York City bomb attack suspects launched a slew of chilling, ISIS-inspired slogans and threats after their arrest. All right, so we got New York City right outside the Gracie mansion, and something happened. Something popped off, and we got it. We got to cover it. So two teens have been charged with hurling IEDs during a rowdy demonstration outside Gracie Manche and unleashing chilling, Isis-inspired screeds after their arrest, authority said Monday. Emir Balat, who's 18 and 19-year-old Ibrahim Mahim Kayyumi, drove to Manhattan from their upscale Pennsylvania homes with the intent to cause mayhem and kill all in the name of the Islamic State, according to the federal complaint against them. Now, when he arrived at a New York NYPD Precinct, Balat allegedly asked cops for a pen and paper inscribed and scribbled a disturbing manifesto claiming his extremist beliefs. All praise is due to Allah, Lord of all worlds, he allegedly wrote, I pledge my allegiance to the Islamic State, die in your age, you Kafar, and push that out.
Then, They were flashing the ISIS salute during their arrest. This is one of them being arrested there, just holding up that one. We've seen this in the jihadi videos and stuff. These dudes are young dudes, and the parents are both naturalized citizens. I think one family was from Iraq. I can't recall where the other family's from, but they were there. Now, there's a video for those who don't know. What's that guy? I think it's Jake Lange was also involved in this. He was at protest, and that's who they were throwing it towards that crowd of guys. We got the clip here for those who have not seen it yet. Let's check this out.
I love my They're through one, and then they literally are trying to light the next one to throw this one.
I also love, too, all the media, they're rushing towards them when they're about to get fucking blown to bits.
Did the other one go off?
No, neither one went off. So neither one went off. These are fucking rocket scientists here. You're correct. Future engineers. But they were our actual live explosives. This is an image, one that It was released by NYPD that has bolts and nuts meant to cause some fucking damage. It's the material. The one lit, it just didn't detonate. This was what he lit right before where he, right before he threw it and then got tackled by NYPD. So this happens. Now, interestingly enough, Mandami, the Communist, Socialist, Communist mayor of New York City, made a statement. Do you want to take a guess who he blamed for this? Not them.
Yeah.
Drum roll, please.
Probably Islamophobia.
Close. White supremacy.
Oh.
Yeah. White supremacy caused this. This was his statement. He says, Yesterday, white supremacet Jake Lange organized a protest outside Gracie Manchin, rooted in bigotry and racism. Such hate has no place in New York City. It is an affront to our city's values and the unity that defines who we are. What followed was even more disturbing. Violence at a protest. Oh, that's it? The attempt to use an explosive device and hurt others is not only criminal, it is reprehensible and the antithesis of who we are. I want to thank the brave men and women of the NYPD who acted quickly to keep New Yorkers safe. Officers ran toward danger without hesitation, demonstrating once again the courage and dedication it takes to protect this city every single day. Immediate thoughts?
Well, I got a lot. Jake Lange, is he a white supremacist? I don't know who that is.
By whose definition?
Who is that?
He's the guy. He's been up at the Minnesota protest and stuff. He goes up to the rallies, talks a bunch of shit, yells at the Somalians. Okay.
I don't think I've ever seen that guy.
Yeah. He got stabbed. He got beat up, kidnapped. You know who he is.
The guy that got stabbed. Yeah, that's right. All right. There's a lot here. Number one, those guys should have been shot on the fucking spot. All right. But the reason they weren't shot on the spot is because they made the police so afraid to enforce the law and do what's right that if that explosive had went off, How many police officers are around? 10, 12? Then we got 10, 12 police officers blown the fuck up because of some liberal Karen's bullshit about simping for criminals that these people can't do their job. That's right. That's a problem. When our law enforcement is afraid to enforce the law, these are the things that happen. I don't blame them because I think in New York, I'm not sure, but I think in New York, they have thing where you could be held criminally responsible for a bad shooting. Correct. Okay? That's bullshit, and that's a problem. If you want society to be protected, you have to allow the people that are in a position to protect it to do so without fear for their own well-being. It's part of the job.
It's going to be ugly.
Yeah. Well, I mean- It has to happen. I don't think that was ugly. I would have laughed if they got shot.
Well, dude, you heard this shit in Austin.
Secondly, these kids should be dismembered on fucking national TV, okay? Alive. They should be dismembered and fucking executed in the most brutal way possible. Because here's what we have. We have a bunch of young people that have not been held accountable for anything. This has continued to escalate and escalate and escalate and escalate. If nothing happens to these people, it's going to give the green light to everybody else. In fact, I believe one of the things that the kids said was, If I don't do it, someone else will do it. So it's not a big deal. That's right. Okay? These people hate America. They hate you. They hate me, and they deserve to fucking die. That is the truth. If you're going to throw a bomb and try to kill people, even if it doesn't go off, your intent was very clear, and they need to be held appropriately as terrorists and dealt with as terrorists. I don't give two fucks if they came from an upper middle class home from naturalized citizens. Apparently, in those households, they've been allowing radical mentality to fester and grow. I would bet that they probably heard this shit from their fucking parents.
That's my position on it. My position is public execution immediately.
Yeah, and get the parents out. You got to go. Yeah. Your kid almost- This is not...
If you're trying to blow shit up or mass kill or any of this shit, the line of execution should be short, very short. Dude, one of the reasons that our laws don't truly put fear into criminals is because they know that they can commit crimes and likely live out their life in some penitentiary. That scares a normal person. A normal person is like, Fuck, I don't want to do that. But that doesn't scare someone who has nothing going on. It has nothing to You mean the three mils of eight? The only way to be irrelevant is to become some martyr to the cause. All right? So make them a fucking martyr. That's what they want.
Yeah, make them one. Yeah, and make the next one.
Yeah, all of them. Keep going. Yeah. Keep it going. Anyone that does shit like this deserves... Dude, we have to stop pacifying violent criminal behavior. It's not okay. It's not fair. It's not fair to the people to pay the taxes that they have run around and worry about getting shot or blown up by fucking terrorists, dude, in the United States of America.
Well, dude, that's my other issue with this, too. It's like, okay, all right, cool. All right, Mom Dominic, you want to call out... Cool, call it out.
Dude, fuck him.
Why are you not calling out the legitimate fucking terrorist that just tried to... You know what I'm saying? Why are you not vehemently disavowing that message equally?
I mean, he does. It's just down low in the- Yeah, he doesn't call it domestic terrorist at all.
You know what I'm saying? What the fuck? They literally yelled a lot before. You know what I'm saying? Before they threw this fucking bomb. What are they doing?
Listen, dude, we have to start treating these people like legitimate threats. It's going to get way worse if we don't I've been saying this for a long time. You got to stop your bleeding hard shit. It doesn't matter where these people come from. It doesn't matter what happened to them in the past. It doesn't matter if they were raised wrong. It doesn't matter if they were poor. It doesn't matter. What matters their fucking actions. These people, these two kids at 18 and 19 years old, are old enough to know exactly what the fuck they're doing, and they should be held accountable violently.
Yeah, and quickly. Yeah. And quickly.
If we had a fucking short runway for violent crime and execution in this country, there'd be a totally different respect for the rules. Yeah.
Well, I think that's the other thing, too. In this day and age, bro, we were just talking about this the other day. It's like, in this day and age, when you commit a crime nowadays with all the phones and the cameras that are out there, there's not even a question of... If you got caught, you did it. You know what I'm saying? There's not a question. There's not a question.
Moving through this- I don't know what the logistical rules or boundaries would be on that. But to your point, this isn't 1995, where we don't really know if they did it. We got forensic evidence, and we got to go through all this shit. No, bro. Everything is just on camera.
Lighting a fucking pipe bomb.
What are you talking about? And then smiling and laughing.
Dude, this doesn't look remorseful.
Listen, dude, this is a young men's problem. We have this problem in our court system, not just with these fucking extremists, but we also have it with our own young men, the citizens, that are killing indiscriminately with no fear of repercussions. You know what's happening now? A A lot of these young kids that are going into prison that killed somebody and think it's funny, they're getting killed in prison. Because even the criminals don't tolerate this shit.
What did you do? Oh, fuck that, bro. They're not tolerating that shit, no. Yeah, I agree. Now, here's my-Look at this fucking guy.
Yeah.
Just a future engineer. Just had some of the wires.
That guy should be on the fucking block this week.
Well, I mean, the reality is, dude, this This could have been a major fucking catastrophe.
Well, they intended it to be.
You know what I'm saying? Had that bomb going on, this would have been a whole different conversation. You know what I'm saying? This is some real shit that we need to be aware of and concerned about.
It's going to happen more and more.
Well, here's my conundrum. Like that word, conundrum? I got an email last week from DHS, Homeland Security, talking about I have their bullets, and I get their updates. I got this email last week, and I saw the title of it that our US Intel assets stopped a message that was supposed to go to sleeper cells in this country. I saw this. I'm like, damn, this was last week. I obviously can't talk about it. Sure, whatever. But then I see the headlines today. You know the headlines today say, Iran sends out suspected operational trigger to activate sleeper cells abroad after Kamehne's death, US officials warned. Now, I saw this and I'm like, Okay, problem. Let me paint the picture real quick. Iran allegedly sent a message to United States sleeper sales. Terrorists that are in this country already, they sent the green light. Actually, they sent it on the 28th of February. I got the email last week. There's a little delay. They sent this message and they stopped stopped it. They stopped it from reaching the sleeper cells.
But then- No, they didn't.
That's what they say.
Yeah, but they did it.
But if you did, then why the fuck would you broadcast it to all of our media?
That's what I'm telling you. They didn't stop it. This is them saying they stopped it for some CYA.
Yeah, but then there's still going to be kaboom. That doesn't make sense. It does not make sense. Let's dive into this a little bit. Iran sends out a possible operational trigger to activate sleeper assets abroad after the war with America and Israel began, according to an encrypted message intercepted by the United States. The Code This signal was sent out following the death of Iranian Supreme Leader Ali Kamini on February 28th, with the message appearing to hold instructions for covert operatives or sleeper assets. Abc News reported, signing a federal alert sent to law enforcement agencies.
What day was the Austin shooting?
Uh-oh.
Four days ago.
It was like March. Shortly thereafter.
March first?
Yeah.
Austin. Yeah, March first.
Yeah. That paints a new picture, doesn't it? But yeah, and so they stopped it. Why are we telling our media outlets that we stopped it? Because Because if you did actually stop it, then the sleeper cells wouldn't know.
What are they going to say? What are they going to say? Fuck, my God. Are they going to say, Hey, Iran sent out an email to activate all the sleeper cells. Look out. They're going to say that? No. They're not going to say that. So this is the second best thing they could say.
Bro, this is idiotic.
Well.
To your point, that makes sense. Is this today? Well, this came out today, yeah. It hit major news outlets and Western propaganda machines today. I saw this last week and I'm like, Okay, cool. But again, it wasn't public, so I'm like, All right, we're good. You know what I'm saying? They stopped it. I will see this shit today. I'm like, Well, why the fuck would they say they stopped something? Because now, if you did stop it, you don't think these terrorists watch our fucking news outlets, bro?
That's what I'm saying. It's a lie.
It doesn't make sense. Now, with all of this being said, and apparently, they were pretty sophisticated, quote, While the exact contents of these transmissions cannot currently be determined, the sudden appearance of a news station with international rebroadcast characteristics warrants heightened situational awareness. So allegedly, what was happening, it was this new broadcast station popped up out of nowhere and started broadcasting this simple fucking message on loop, on repeat. And that was what's supposed to be activating these sleeper cells, right? And that's when they interrupted and shut down and got the broadcast deleted. But then, yeah, bullshit. Now, with that, a little bit on the Iran situation. Apparently, Trump's saying that they're supposed to be ending it pretty soon after a call with Vladimir Putin in Russia. Donald Trump suggests His war with Iran could soon come to an end, just hours after completing a mysterious phone call with Vladimir Putin. Trump told reporters US forces are, Very far ahead of schedule, claiming Iran's military has effectively been destroyed. Freud, I think the war is very complete, pretty much, Trump told CBS News. They have no Navy, no communications. They've got no Air Force. Wrapping up is all in my mind.
Now, this came right after a call that he had with Putin. You know what they were discussing? Venezuela and the oil situation. That's in the war in Ukraine, obviously. But the oil market, specifically in Venezuela, the stock market called back after the brutal session, after Trump's remarks, the oil per barrel went from 86 bucks up to or went down a little bit from 91 bucks. I don't know. I I don't think it's going to be ending soon. I don't know. Have your thoughts? I think we still got at least another 30 days.
I don't know. I don't know. I'm not in those meetings. I I don't know what's true or what's not true. The problem is that we get told a bunch of shit that isn't true. It's impossible to trust anything that these people say. So I don't know. I don't know. I know this, and I don't even know if this is real. But I've been seeing a lot of videos of Tel Aviv getting fucking smashed by missiles. And that's not being reported on our news anywhere. I'm just seeing on the internet. But then again, dude, how easy is it to AI that shit? The problem is we don't know.
Yeah, because there is a lot of that out there, too, bro.
Dude, this goes back to AI being introduced when it was in 2023. It's not just about covering the Epstein crimes. It's about covering things like 9/11, and things that people have high suspicion about what actually went down. It's just hard to tell, man. It's just hard to tell. I don't know.
I don't know. Let's check in with the chat. See what the chat got going.
I know these kids should be fucking dismembered.
Toe by toe.
Somebody in Super Chat is asking, Concerning this war on behalf of Israel, possible distraction to derail an uprising against the taxes and pedos?
I mean, that's not out of the question because every single time everybody catches on to something, something new happens.
There's a new thing. Yeah, bro. A massive thing, too. We were right there with COVID, then Ukraine. We're figuring out Ukraine, boom, here comes Gaza.
Yeah. I mean, look, there's a lot of fear mongering. There's a lot of truth. It's all being mixed together. I think the best thing that anybody can do right now, since none of us have any control, and nor does it seem like our politicians give a fuck, what we actually want is to be very vigilant aware in our day-to-day life. I think that's super important right now.
I agree. I don't know. That's real, man. That's real.
Guys. I think Steely Don Juan says, I feel we're on the edge of something huge. Like I've been saying, typically when there's low support for some conflict, that's when some major attack happens to get people to support it. I think that's... What would happen if there were organized door-to-door attacks? What would people's sentiment be about attacking Iran then?
Yeah, right. You know what I'm saying? Well, dude, you could even use that argument with these sleeper sales. Okay, let a few go. I'm sure. That's what I'm saying. Yeah, 100%, dude. The only difference, though, I would I mean, and again, I don't know how many the temperature, how many people are woken to this being not our fucking problem, not our war. Even if there was something like that, I don't think that would still justify us to go, No, let's just fix. That's why we need to fix this shit here.
I mean, look, dude.
You know what I'm saying? I don't know how many people are privy to-Look, dude.
People understand that they can do egregious shit and get away with it. The only thing that What discourages criminals from doing criminal shit is harsh accountability. I'm talking specifically about violence. Violent crime should be the heaviest punishable crime, and it's not. You know what it is? Drugs. There's people in drugs or in jail for selling a couple of pounds of fucking weed where a dude who kills somebody gets out half the time.
Or even the pedo shit.
It's insane. That's violent crime in my mind.
Oh, yeah.
Yeah, dude. I think it's... You guys need to start calling for accountability? I don't know how else to fucking tell you. No other country puts up with this shit. We're the The only place it does.
Do you think this could also be a part of the plan that you said could happen, the engineered hate with people?
In what terms?
Those two guys that could have been engineered to divide people and hate people. Do you think that's a part of the plan? It could be.
I could see it. I don't think it matters.
That's a good point.
Yeah. I don't I think it matters. I think we got to start... Listen, we got to throw away all this... Dude, I know everybody likes to say, It's this group, and it's that group, and it's this group, and it's that group. You never get accountability for an entire group of people without an actual genocide. We have to shift our thinking from it's this group to it's these specific people. That's right. All right? These specific men, these two young men, they deserve to be held accountable in the highest form possible as a deterrent for other people who may be thinking the same things. People will say, Well, it doesn't matter because they're willing to give their lives. Then that's fine. That's fine.
Totally.
Yeah. If that's what they want to do, then let them give it, but let's take it.
Yeah, right. I mean, in this case, these little fucking pissants, they ran off.
That wasn't like a- These are little fucking turds, bro, that have never been fucking violently touched in their entire fucking lives. I guarantee you, if you fucking put them on a fucking block and you start dissecting them like they do to braveheart at the end of the movie, these people are not going to do this shit. They're not going to do it.
Yeah. Fuck, man. Guys, jumping on this conversation. Let us know what you guys think down in the comments. That being said, let's keep cruising, shall we?
Nate Kent says, I have no confidence in our city police forces will protect us. Yeah, bro, I think that's a fair assessment because a lot of them aren't allowed to without losing everything that they have. I think there's a lot of police that will do whatever they need to do to protect. But I think there's also a lot that are walking on eggshells all the time, not sure what to do and to do because of the narrative that's been put in place over the last seven years. Yeah, it is a part of the plan.
Yeah. That's real.
Hermercules, I don't think so, dude. He says, Personally, I think they fail with black versus white. Now, I do think they fail with black versus white. I think black people and white people are starting to figure it out. It says, But one with trans versus everyone who isn't them. No, they didn't. No, they didn't win that, bro. The trans shit's over, bro. The rating of... And this is just people who consider themselves bisexual or homosexual. It used to be like 4% and went up to 20%, now it's back down to like 12. What's that tell you?
There are getting out of their golf face.
No, yes. That tells you it was a trend.
That's right.
A lot of these people who... Why do you think you see all the trans shootings? These people have been lied to. They've been permanently dismembered and fucked up mentally, and they're pissed at the world for not stopping them. I don't think that that was a victory on their part at all. I think trans people fell for the fucking app, if we're being honest.
The figure skater Alyssa Lou, who recently won the gold for America, she removed LGBT emoticons and words from her profile, and she was getting a lot of backlash for that because she is very young. She's 20 years of age. Her statement was, When I put them in my bio, I believed in that. I have gotten over it. I have matured. I don't believe in them. That was her statement, and she was unapologetic about it. Good.
That's what it takes.
It's a great voice. It's a great voice, bro. Hell, yeah, man.
The laws of human nature, I totally agree. Totally Totally agree. He says, Too many small businesses burn down and not one politician on a wood chipper. We live amongst the softest society in America's history. 1,000% accurate. Until the men of this country sack the fuck up and start fucking screaming for some accountability and doing what needs to happen for this country to get straightened out, it ain't going to happen. Let's be real. Men are the problem. You could blame feminism. You could blame this. You could blame that. You could blame this. Bro, our men have become legit, supplicating, weak, pussies, okay? Who they are not independent thinking. They are not providing. They are not a strong example for other men. Yes, there's a lot that are, but there's a lot that aren't as well. Until that solves itself and men say, Hey, this is our fucking fault. We need to fix this, it ain't going to change. Dude, you want to know the problem we have, why the America is the softest it's ever been? It's because men lack courage. They're afraid. They're afraid to be called names. It's been too good. They're afraid to be called names.
You're supposed to get over that when you're eight. Stand the fuck up.
Andrew is right. Dad bod was a sigh up.
Dad bod was totally a sigh up.
What is it?
All the women love dad bod. You don't have to take care yourself. You could be a pudgy piece of shit, and you're going to get more ass than the girl. No, it's never been that way. It's never going to be that way. You can't reprogram biology.
Just like being 500 pounds is healthy. The fuck it ain't.
A hundred %.
Yeah, dude. Yeah, man, guys, jumping in this conversation. Let us know down in the comments what you guys think. Got to keep cruising. We got a headline, too.
I can blame them. Crazy Siller says, We can't blame them when it's all they know. We got to just keep trying to push. I agree with that. We've been programmed, brother. Yeah, I agree with that. But fucking quit being programmed.
Jesus. The moment you realize you've been programmed, you're no longer programmed.
Fucking lift some weights, eat some protein, read some good shit, get around some other strong men, communicate with them regular basis, talk about the problems in the world and what you're going to do in your community. These are the things that men have done for centuries. They didn't sit in the fucking corner of the shower and cry a ball and say, I'm fucking depressed. That's not what they did. They handled it. I'm over this shit, especially for men. Then you got women being like, Where are all the men? Well, for fucking 10 years, you told them you didn't want any.
That's right.
You told them you wanted fat little turds. You told them you didn't care. You wanted them in touch with their fucking feelings. You wanted them to be vegan. You wanted them to do all this shit that isn't contrary to what a real man is. Then you're surprised there's no real men? Fuck. Yeah.
Grow a man, bud. That's what we want.
Yeah, it is real easy to unprogram yourself. Put good shit in your fucking brain. Get in shape. Network with high-quality men. Like, dude, this is not It's hard. Fuck.
Somebody else also commented, Strong independent. I don't need no man.
It's a trillion dollar machine, though. It's hard. No, it's not hard. It's not that hard. It's just not. It's not that hard. Read some fucking history books. Watch Braveheart on repeat.
That's right. Okay? Yeah. Kingdom of Heaven, baby.
Take some fucking testosterone, eat some protein, lift some fucking weights, get in shape.
Stop staring at boobies on your phone.
Stop jerking off seven times a day. That's right. That's a whole problem. People don't even understand that. Dude, never in the history of man has there been 24-hour access to thousands of naked women online. Who you'll never meet. It's never fucking been that way before. Everything that's ever been great, that's ever been created by man was done so to win the approval of women, to become more sexually attractive, to have their choice voice of women. When you remove that, you remove the natural ambition of men. It's all a fucking op. It's all a fucking program. But it ain't that hard to break. It really just isn't.
There we go. Well, yeah, man. Yeah.
Let's keep cruising. Yeah. Dude, if you're a young man and you don't know what being a man is about, bro, real talk, go start jiu-jitsu. Go fucking be around some jiu-jitsu guys. Start boxing. Get punched in the face a few fucking times. Getting punched in the face is good for you. It is good for you.
It is.
It humbles you the fuck down, but also shows you you got not that much to be afraid of.
Hell, yeah, man. Anyway, now let's keep cruising. We got a headline, too. You actually mentioned some AI stuff, and some stuff has been shaken up that I thought this was a very interesting topic here. Hello, number 2 reads, Anthropic: Sues Trump admin for blacklisting after clash on using AI for surveillance in weapon. Okay, Now, everybody, just take a second and read that one more time. Okay. Anthropic, an AI company, is suing the federal government, the Trump administration, for being blacklisted by them because they refused to use their AI platforms for surveillance and weaponry. Unregulated.
On American citizens. I know.
Okay, we got to talk about this. This is fucking crazy. This is crazy. Anthropic, on Monday, that's today, this rolled out, they are suing the Trump administration for effectively blacklisting the AI firm after it sought to block the Pentagon from using its chat box for mass surveillance and weaponry. San Francisco-based tech firm accused the war Secretary, Pete Hexeth, of designating Anthropic a supply chain risk, making it the first US company to bear that label as retaliation for trying to limit the Pentagon's use of Clawed chatbot. This is crazy. This is absolutely crazy. So you got Anthropic, right? Go to the federal government. Hey, we would love for you guys to use that stuff, right? What How do you want to use it for? Oh, we would like to use it to mass surveil the American people and build some drones and AI drones that will go kill some more people. Anthropos are like, No, we're not really about that. We don't want our stuff to be used for that, right? And what do they do on their products? They blacklist Anthropic from ever using or being connected to DOD or federal contracts ever, saying that they are a supply chain risk, which has never been designated to anybody in the history of the government.
Now, obviously, the Pentagon is not going to comment on this. The Pentagon declined a comment saying, It does not address ongoing litigation. So Anthropic's lawsuit came days after its CEO, Dario Amadeh, apologized for a leaked 1,600-word missive bashing the Trump administration, though he added that the company had no choice but to challenge the supply chain risk label in court. The exec apologized for the tone of fiery letters to staffers, which accused the Department of War for targeting Anthropic, for not giving dictator-style praise to Trump. I also want to apologize directly for a post internal to the company that was leaked to the press yesterday. Amadeh wrote in the note last Thursday. I'll say this, I don't believe it was accidentally leaked. I think that was part of the plan as well. Anthropic did not leak this post nor direct anyone else to do it. It's not in our interest to escalate the situation. I beg to differ. Because if you can get the people to make noise about it, I think it was all a part of their plan. But Amadeh said his infematory comments came hours after Trump blasted Anthropic staff as left-wing nut jobs.
Hexeth announced his plans to label the company a supply chain risk. It was a difficult day for the company, and I apologize for the tone of the post. Amadeh wrote, It does not reflect my careful or considered views. Thoughts on that before I get to this next piece here?
Well, I mean, this shouldn't shock anybody. Listen, man, they already use all this tech for that shit.
100%.
Okay? The biggest scam that's happened in the last 25 years has been the Patriot Act. That's right. All right? They put the Patriot Act, for those of you that don't know, in place at the height of the fervor and the patriotism around 9/11. Correct. They said, We're going to surveil all of our enemies, the Patriot Act, blah, blah, blah. What they didn't tell was that they were going to use it to surveil United States citizens. They said they were going to use it to surveil potential terror cells inside the United States. But as Edward Snowden has made public and was called a traitor and exiled for, we eventually learned that they were operating on six to seven times separation. Meaning, and by the way, seven times... Within seven people, you can get to almost anybody in the world. You guys have all heard of seven degrees of Kevin Bacon. I could tie Kevin Bacon back to you in seven people. That goes for everybody in the world, not just Kevin Bacon. Correct. They're allowed to surveil X amount of times outside of you, which effectively gives them access to everyone, and they use it and abuse it nonstop.
That's right. This isn't something that Anthropic was that they're trying do with just Anthropic. What Anthropic said was, We're not going to do what you've already been doing. And then they got blacklisted. That's right.
No, that's 100% right. And not to mention, we the American people, you have no knowledge of this shit happening behind our backs. You don't know that you're a marked domestic terrorist until you try to go fly on an airplane. You know what I'm saying? But these are being pushed through FISA courts. You're not there in present to fucking defend yourself. Correct. And they need very little reason It's a reasonable justification.
They don't need any.
To push it through.
Your name just needs to be noticed.
That's what just Hermercoulis said, that leaks are just a new marketing tactic. Yeah, 100%, dude. I think it's a good move. I think it's a good move. It's dangerous. Now, with that being said, this is their CEO here. His dad's Italian. Mom's not Italian. There's that. Good one. It's good. I like this guy. You know what I'm saying? Just off the bat.
When you say not Italian, do you mean like a tiny hat?
Yes. Got it. Yes. I mean, come on. It's a weird combo, but hey, it's your flavor. Now, Anthropic, their language platform is really good. It's decent. A lot of people may have heard of Cloud AI. It's a really cool tool. They actually just released a few days ago, Labor Market Impacts of AI: A New Measure and Early Evidence. I thought this was a pretty cool thing because we talk all the time on the show, it's like AI replacing human jobs, AI doing things like that. And they have done as a company an internal, very in-depth study of the implications now and future implications. The key findings, we introduced a new measure of AI displacement risk, Observed exposure that combines theoretical LLM capability and real-world usage, weighting automated rather than augment, and work-related uses more heavily. Ai is far from reaching its theoretical capability. Actual coverage remains a fraction of what's feasible. And occupations with higher observed exposure are projected by the BLS to grow less through 2034. So they have this nice little map here. It shows all the different areas. And so the blue is the theoretical AI coverage, so what people think it will cover.
And then the red is what's being observed right now in coverage. So in places like business and finance, AI could go way further out than it is currently. Things like-I think in all three of those little arms there, business and finance, it's going to fill that blue circle.
Office and admin, it's going to that. I do believe it's going to put up... I don't know what it's going to do to the legal industry because they will create legislation to protect themselves.
Absolutely, they will.
They'll make it a law of something to protect them and nobody else.
I'm surprised. I see health care practitioners and health care support. I think that's actually going to be something that AI takes in heavily, too, bro. Because we've seen it. There was a clip, maybe this might have been a year ago now, but of a doctor, he uploaded an MRI scan to AI, and it was able to diagnose within fucking 10 seconds. It was something the doctor missed by him viewing it on his own. You know what I'm saying? I think that's going to be expanded, too. I don't think they're covering that area, right? But this is interesting, dude, to, again, see where AI is now and where they plan to go, and these are the areas. Obviously, They used AI to help produce this outlook. You know what I'm saying? So there's that angle, too, right? But does this shock you? Is this surprising?
No.
No?
No.
I think it's- It's about right.
No, I actually think That's far, far understated.
Very conservative. Yeah.
So Skynet in 10 years?
Yeah.
So what?
Skynet. What's that? Skynet. Skynet. Skynet is off Terminator.
Never seen it.
Okay. Well, in Terminator, do you know the whole point of Terminator? No. Okay. The whole point of Terminator is there's a fucking guy, Arnold Schwarzenegger, who gets shipped back in time to the 1980s. Where he came from was this futuristic time where they had these super crazy robot soldiers, and that's where he is, but he's got human flesh on the outside of him. All right? The reason he comes from this apocalyptic time is, in the first movie, to kill John Connor. John Connor is the leader of the revolution in the future that beats them. The whole premise that created this apocalyptic scenario in the future is based upon something called Skynet. Skynet is a is a network of satellites that were military satellites that basically figured out that people were a threat to them. Instead of working with them, they scorched the sun, which made the sun go dark and killed all the vegetation, kills all the people. Listen, dude, if you watch that and you don't think that's where this is going, there's something wrong with your fucking brain. How many movies have there been where they've created AI robots, and then all of a sudden, the AI robots try to take over?
Yeah, happens every time. All the time.
Yeah. Ai robot. That's right. Yeah.
That's right. Yeah. When you see these humanoid robots and they're jumping and dancing and shit. Where are they going to be in five years? Then how long until they... Oh, they already do put weapons on them. I forgot. They got those little dog weapons with guns and shit on them. Okay. This is bad news, and we're allowing the nerds of society, the dorks of society, to literally bring about the Apocalypse, the extinction of humankind, because they can. They think, Oh, look what I did in my science project. They fucking think it's a great thing. They don't ever stop to question, Should we do this? Just because you can do something doesn't mean that you should. There's a lot of talk about what can be done and zero talk about what should done. The reason there's a delta between those two is because there's lots of fucking money over here and none here. That's what this is about.
Well, dude, that's honestly, even going back to the Pentagon situation. Okay, it's not Anthropic. There's going to be somebody You know what I'm saying?
They already got other people, bro.
Dude, that's the worst part about it, man.
If this is really what Anthropic is holding up on, I got to give them fucking major shout because they're the only person that say, Hey, that ain't right.
That's not right. Like, dude, I watched the interview with their CEO.
Elon Musk and Sam Altman and these guys, I have a lot of respect for them, fucking brilliant people. But you guys got to understand, you're going to kill the fucking world. You're going to kill the fucking world, and it's going to be you guys that did it. Why can't you fucking grasp that? Instead, they're talking about, Oh, well, nobody will have jobs. Yeah, because they'll all be dead.
That's a good thing. That's fucking good thing, dude.
Bro, and let's be real on top of that. Look what they just did with the pandemic. They just injected fucking half of the world, conservatively, with a drug that is causing all kinds of side effects, turbo cancers, heart problems. It's literally killing people. The whole time they told you about it, they smile in your face and said it was the right thing to do. They said, Oh, this is going to help you. They all knew it wasn't going to help you. Some of us were able to fucking discern that and tried to stop it. And what happened to us? Oh, we got abused. We got crushed. We got people protesting at our businesses. We got threatened to be fired. We got fucking threatened with In my case, $700,000 fine per employee. They basically said, If you don't do this, we're going to put you out of fucking business. We're going to ruin your life. They knew this shit. This was a play. They talked about this in the fucking Epstein emails. There are Epstein emails that have... And by the way, 65,000 of the Epstein emails were stolen by that fucking dude and given directly to Jeffrey Epstein regarding 9/11.
The guy went in, took the fucking documents, gave it to them, and then destroyed the fucking proof.
All right?
These people are fucking dangerous. Everybody likes to talk about how good some of these guys are. Well, if If they're that good, then why the fuck are you not stopping it? Why?
Yeah, right. Yeah, right.
Oh, cool. It draws a picture of my cat. Fucking this is amazing. It shows my cat with Clint Eastwood. Look at that. Not thinking 10 years from now. The implication of that. Not only that, dude, look how fucking stupid people are now. Okay? Literally in two years. If you go on Instagram and you read the captions, everybody's writing captions with fucking ChatGPT. You can fucking tell. You could tell it's ChatGPT. Not because of the hashtag, because of the language pattern that it uses. Do you notice that everybody sounds the same now? It's not pressure, it's privilege.
It's not this, What's that?
It's just, dude, people can't... I was watching a clip from Bradley's podcast with Ian Wendt, our buddy. He was talking about how he went to buy his brother-in-law Christmas gift. He's like, Hey, man, I'm at the mall. Just tell me what the fuck you want. He's like, Hold on, let me ask ChatGPT. Yeah. That's where we're at, dude. That's where we're at. It's going to crush artists. It's going to crush writers. It's going to crush animators. It's going to crush anybody that uses their brain for anything. It's going to default to this because that's the path of least resistance. You know that movie, Idiocracy? That's what we're going to end up with. We're going to end up with a bunch of fucking retards that can't think at all.
But it got some cool cat pictures.
That's where it's going. And by the way, they barely could think before that.
That's right.
Dude, this is not...
Convenience is killing creativity in all manner.
No. Convenience is killing the human race.
Yeah.
That's right. People are forgetting how to put some effort into thinking in almost every area of life.
Yeah. I mean, look, dude, AI is great to bounce ideas off of and talk to. If you build a good AI agent, they can be used the right way.
Yes, absolutely.
But there's also a way not to use them. I can tell you one way not not to use them is to outsource your thinking and your ability to write and read and all this shit. Then the second way, probably not to use AI, would be to give it to robots that can't be fucking beat up by human beings and basically indestructible, and then giving them weapons.
We made this super cool titanium I'm a titanium robot that has AI in it that has an internal backup battery system for three years.
In our lifetime, in our lifetime, in our lifetime, if they don't put a wrangle on this, we will see that issue.
A hundred %. It should be used as an adjunct, but people are using it as a crutch, so much so that anything related to personal excellence is getting sabotaged real bad.
Yeah, that's why it's important for people to do the opposite. Read real books, get in shape, think for yourself.
And then use it to supplement.
Yeah.
Well, like I said, I don't know this dude. I've never met this guy.
I'm not anti-AI. I'm anti-unregulated AI. Unethical AI.
Unethical AI. Yeah, and I think that everybody should be. That's what I'm saying. I I don't know this, dude. I don't know what his beliefs are.
Here's what the problems are. This is a good move. This is what they're going to say. When you challenge these people. So what did the bomber say when he got caught? He said, If I don't do it, what?
Somebody else will.
Okay. This is what those people say. They say, Well, if we don't do it, China is going to do it. If we don't do it, China is going to do it, and Russia is going to do it, and then they're going to get us. So we got to do it.
We got to be first. We got to have the best. We need a bajillion more tax dollars. Yeah. Yeah. And by the way, we're going to surveil everybody to do it in the process. Like, What? I'm not with it, bro.
Side note, people are really angry in the chat that you haven't seen Terminator.
Well, I mean, they should be.
Well, they can fuck off.
So don't fuck off, I'm sorry. Terminator is a... You should go watch at least Terminator and T2.
Yeah.
What's T2? Is that a second one? Terminator 2.
Terminator 2. They'll put the story together for you.
Aren't they supposed to be connected to the fucking... To that one movie, The Matrix. Yeah, didn't the same lady write it or something? She said that, didn't she?
That's questionable, but it's an opinion-based belief. You can believe it or not. She connects it really well, but nobody knows actually the truth or not.
I thought she said it.
She did, but it's hard to verify.
People are giving DJ homework to watch Terminator, Ediocracy, and Wally.
The fuck is Wally? I've never seen Wally. I've seen Wally. That's a great movie.
Is that a kid's movie?
It's Disney, it's animated, but it's like post-apocalyptic. There's one robot that just is on Earth, and everything is rubbish. Then he connects with another robot who finds this planet where humans are, but they have become this extreme, lazy example of human race where there's a screen, like five inches in front of there, and they don't even walk. They're on a levitating Like a wheelchair. They're completely... Think of social media and integrate into your life, and they're getting food through an IV and everything bad you can think of.
So like Walmart.
That's right. That's right. That's right.
So just like Walmart.
Dude, it's crazy.
So instead of them eating the snacks while they're on the fucking cart, they just get them... That's the only difference.
Don't they drink it like a milkshake, bro? Listen, there's a lot of parallels. You would like Wally.
Yeah, I've seen that. Johnny 5 is alive. I bet. Yeah, that's right. I bet. Hold on. Throw the chat up.
The fuck is Johnny 5? Hold on.
Who knows what movie I'm talking about? Johnny 5 is alive. Who knows that?
Oh, you're right. You're right.
It's one of the greatest movies ever, dude.
Johnny 5.
Wally looks very close to Johnny 5.
No, it's not big. No. No, not Dogma.
Johnny 5?
Now, you guys ain't going to get it, bro. It's called Short Circuit.
Fictional robot from Short Circuit films.
Yeah.
The fuck is this, dude?
Yeah, it's called Short Circuit.
Yeah.
Johnny 5. Is alive.
Is this what you're-Yeah.
Then they send all the bad ones with the lasers on them and shit.
It's fucking awesome.
I'll search Wall E, Wall space E.
Yeah.
Wall, space, E. See, that's Wall-E. Yeah.
It's actually a really good movie.
Your Mom's a Snowblower. That's right. I forgot about that.
I bet you.
Bro, it's a good movie, man.
Your Mom's a snowmower.
Yeah, dude, it's like a wholesome movie. We probably could.
It just looked like that.
Maximum overdrive. People People don't know that movie either, bro. When all the fucking big rigs come alive. You ever see Maximum Loader Drive? No. That's a fucking good- You ever seen a movie called- Yeah.
You've seen a movie called- You remember that movie, Tank?
Where that guy had a Sherman tank, and they went to war with the fucking local government. It was awesome.
1984.
Tank? Mm-hmm. Yeah.
You ever seen the movie called Rubber? No. You know what's it? No, it's a real movie. It's about a murderous tire that goes on a killing spree. I'm so serious. It's a real movie, dude. It's a real movie. It's a good movie. Yeah, the fucking tire goes around killing everybody. Yeah.
So you've seen that, but not Terminator?
I've seen this. I have not seen Terminate. I'll watch it, dude. I'll watch it. I'm sure the cinematography is going to be great, and I will report I'll put it back to you guys how it goes. All right. All right. All right. Turn the fucking chat off, bro. Motherfuckers, I could watch movies before I met Andy, all right? I could afford movies. These motherfuckers, bro, they're bad, dude.
I haven't seen Terminator, dude.
I mean, yeah, but come on.
Or T2.
Yeah, neither one.
T2 was like the movie of my upbringing.
100%. I just commented on the chat.
I always wanted the dirt bike he had.
What's the movie with the shades? I commented on the chat a few minutes ago and said, I was a chicken ticca eating Indian getting raised in another part of the world, and I still have watched Terminator 2.
Who said that? Nobody said that.
I said that.
Nobody said that in the chat. What did you say you were eating?
Chicken ticca.
What's that?
It's like an Indian dish.
That's delicious.
You know what it is? But you don't know Terminator.
No, I don't know Terminator. Well, I mean, come on. Food. Movies, different thing. All right, Zee. All right. Yeah, Yeah. All right. Yeah, I'll watch it. I'll report back. I'll let you know. I'll let you know how it goes. Guys, jump down in the comments, man. Let us know what you guys think in the chat. Let us know. That being said, let's keep cruising.
Yeah, T2 really explains it better than the first one. Yeah, but you have to know the original to know what's going on.
What's the one movie where the dude's wearing glasses and when he takes it off, he sees the real propaganda shit? What's that movie?
Alive. Or no. Shit.
You know what I'm talking about?
I know the reference. It has long hair in the back of it. Yeah. He sees everybody as zombies.
There's a bunch of memes about it.
Anybody in the chat knows what movie are we talking about?
I haven't seen it, but I've seen the clips. They live. They live. That's right.
Thank you. Alive is where they crash their airplane and eat each other. Eat each other's asses. They call it something else now. They call it like...
Yeah, Alive was the original.
Some of the snow or some shit.
Alive, 1993.
Yeah, they did a rename.
They renamed it, though. It's called something else now. Society of the Snow.
Yeah, it's gay.
Yeah, bro. They crashed their plane, ate each other's asses to survive.
Non on fucking ass.
They lived 1988.
That's a true story.
Yeah, Wasn't it? It was like an Argentina rugby team. Yeah. Oh, yeah. Really? I didn't know that. I got to see that real quick. Sorry, chat. Two seconds. Wait.
1993. Alive, just alive.
Rugby team, rescue pick. Images. I got to see this. You're saying this is a fucking spine?
It's one of those pics. I've seen it before, too.
Bro, that's crazy. Yeah.
I think it might be that one there. This one? If you zoom in.
This one? Oh, shit.
Yeah. There's no one on some fucking spine there. What? Yeah.
And bro, they're smiling.
Well, they ain't hungry no more. What? Bro, what do you think they did? They really did that shit.
Bro, okay. I thought they were eating the asses. I didn't know they were eating. No, man.
They ate everybody.
Bro, that's fucking wild. Fuck. They're just fucking hanging loose, bro.
Yeah, that's their buddy right there.
Bro, fuck. Yeah. Kevin's baking.
So who was So who was tastier, Bob or Kevin?
That's right. Kevin needs to watch what he was eating, dude. He's fucking tasting like shit. That's the colon. Oh. Yeah, fuck, man. Dude, that's wild. All right. Dude, that's crazy.
Yeah, true story, man.
Look, bro. All right, man. Let's bring her all home, shall we? Headline three. Yeah, this is interesting. Let's go to a funeral. Jesse Jackson Jr. Rebukes Obama, Clinton, and Biden for not truly knowing his father during Memorial service. Okay. Yesterday, I listened for several hours of three United States presidents who did not know Jesse This is great. During his father's memorial service on Saturday, Jesse Jackson Jr. Offered a sharp rebuke of the tributes given by former Democratic presidents, Bill Clinton, Barack Obama, and Joe Biden, noting that the trio shared one thing in common. They didn't really know his father. Oh, fuck. But, dude, this sucks, too, because that's one of those things where I don't really know how much the family could say no. Hey, we got Obama wants to speak at the funeral. Okay, All right.
They just used it to talk about Trump.
Bro, which is the other interesting piece because the son actually requested. He's like, Listen, keep politics out of this today.
Yeah, of course.
That'd be great. This wasn't a conversation that was just set on the side. This was broadcast over news media of the son saying this. I have the clip, which is also followed up by clips of them completely disregarding the family his wishes. Let's check this out. Do not bring your politics out of respect to Reverend Jesse Jackson and the life that he lived to these homegoing services. Come respectful and come to say thank you. But these homegoing services are welcome to all: Democrat, Republican, liberal, and conservative, right wing, left wing, because his life is broad enough to cover the full spectrum of what it means to be an American. We only ask people to come and be respectful in the context of the extraordinary life that he lived.
Each day we wake up to some new assault on our democratic institutions.
That went out the window.
Another setback to the idea of the rule of law.
An offense to common decency. Every day you wake up to to things you just didn't think were possible.
Each day, we're told by those in high office to fear each other and to turn on each other, and that some Americans count more than others. Stop that. I don't care what they do. Yeah, motherfucker. That person is you. That's right. You're doing it right now. You're the person who does that. That's right. You're doing it right now. Continue. In Washington, I care what we do in the community. We beat people bigger than Trump.
We fought people harder than them if we stand up and be what we're supposed to be.
This is a bad time right now.
We're in a tough spot, folks. You got an administration. Keep politics out of it. The values that we have. I don't think I'm exaggerating a little bit. Let me just say, I predicted a lot about what's happening right now. Oh, Lord. Did you predict you lost, motherfucker?
I'm not into saying, I told you so, but we did see it coming.
Oh, man.
Yeah, it's disgusting.
Dude.
It's disgusting. Keep politics out of it. Here's the family asking for literal decency, and they can't help themselves. Obama's the biggest fucking divisive human being that's ever existed in this country with a microphone. These people get up there after the family asks not to do that and do it anyway. That should be... It won't be, but it should be a sign to the people sitting in that room how much they do not give a fuck about them. But it won't be. You heard them all. Say it some more.
Come on now.
Let them use you. That's right. It's fucking church.
It's right.
Everybody in the chat saying she's still sounds drunk.
Yeah. She's a fucking loser piece of shit.
Dude, I think Joe Biden was surprised. He thought it was his funeral.
Listen, that's disrespectful, dude. It's fucked up, man. I'm not a huge Jesse Jackson fan, but he's been around for a long time. He ran for president. He fucking... This guy's been around. Yeah. Done some great shit. Yeah, and he's race baited a lot, too. Yeah, for sure. But it doesn't matter. He's fucking dead. Okay? And the family He finally asks and says it's open for all. It should be open for all, and it shouldn't be a partisan thing. I personally find that... I'm not surprised, but I think it's disgusting. It's repulsive. It is repulsive. Yeah, I agree. Obama gets up there with his fucking stupid Obama shit, we're going to find out about this guy. We're going to find out about Obama. It's going to come out. I believe that that dude is 1,000 fucking % was a plant, was brought up, and selected and chosen to be President of the United States for the purpose to disrupt and destroy the unity of this country.
All while being protected because he's Black.
To create the division so that identity politics could be used to get everybody divided and everybody distracted so that all of this shit could be going on. These people, look, these are bad people.
Where's Big Mike at, too, bro, by the way?
Probably eating.
I will say this, though. What's the over and under that Biden could make the whole situation worse?
At the funeral. Did he? Oh, he did.
You know what he did? Caught all Black People's stupid.
No, he didn't. Let's hear it. You got it?
Hell, yeah, I got it, dude.
It can't be as bad as Gavin Newsman calling my student.
That's a different story. But, yeah, somebody led Uncle Popcorn up there. Check this clip, man. If I told you all earlier, when I was a kid, I had a clef palate or clubfoot, none of you would have laughed. But it's okay to laugh and stutter. I'm not being critical of you, but think about it. It's the one place where people think you're stupid. Oh, really? I'm a hell of a lot smarter than most of you. Most of you? Most of you. Well, all kidding aside.
I'm a hell of a lot smarter than most of you?
Yeah. And Then they clap for it.
No, he's not smarter. Not at all. He's just willing to sell his soul. None of these people are smarter than you guys. They just have no ethics.
That's right, bro.
These people are not the best and brightest. These are the people with the least amount of moral standing that have no problem lying to people's faces for a career, for their own wealth and Fame and power. These are not more intelligent people. No. They just make it look good. They're morally fucking corrupt people. That's right.
Hey, man, dude.
Hell, yeah, man. Guys-i would step past that at this point and say they're evil people. It's not a lack of morals. They have the opposite of morals.
So blatant disregard of moral.
Yeah.
Bro.
Yeah, fuck him off. That's disgusting, dude. It's sick, bro. Yeah. Did his son say something afterwards? Yeah.
It was his...
I mean, I will say this.
Yeah, that's what he on Saturday after the funeral.
His son, that was a very American thing to say. Yeah, for sure. I really appreciated that, especially coming from Jesse Jackson's family, who has been divisive in the past. For sure. I thought that was a very classic thing to say.
Yeah. No, his comment after the funeral. He said, Yesterday, I listened for several hours of three United States presidents.
They didn't even talk about Jesse Jackson, bro. They didn't even talk about him. It's fucked up. A celebration of life like that, you're supposed to talk about all the things you learned, all the things they did, the things you appreciated about them, maybe some of the things you didn't appreciate at the time, but learned to appreciate. This is fucking wrong. Dude, as a son of-It was a PR stunt. Bro, as a son of a man who has been in the public eye for a long time, and whether you like it or not, he's done a lot for his communities in some places. To hear that shit at a funeral, that's fucking disgusting.
After you specifically ask to not hear any of that shit. It's disgusting, bro. It's fucked up, dude.
It's disgusting. They walked right off and didn't give two fucks because it was about them.
100%. There was a massive PR stunt on their side. Fuck all of these people right there, bro. Fuck them.
Yeah, they're pieces of shit. Fuck them.
I'm sorry. Yeah, fuck them. Guys, jump down in the comments. Let us know what you guys think about that topic.
Until the regular people fucking get... Listen. We have to replace these people with real citizens that are not bought and paid for. This requires you getting involved locally. There's no one coming to save you. There's no one coming to fix it. There's no one coming to get off the couch for you. If you want this change, you have to start changing it in your communities and work up from there. That is the fucking truth.
It's going to be the fix, man. Yeah.
They say, Oh, we'll just go fucking kill them all. Okay. How? Let's hear your plan. You see what I'm saying? What they're really saying is, We want you guys to go do it. Somebody should. Yeah, right.
Exactly. Then what?
No, nothing.
Well, then somebody else is going to do something after that.
Nothing. No one cared when Daniel Penny got arrested for a year and he didn't deserve it. There was no outrage. See, there hasn't been any support for anybody on the sector.
The moment somebody goes forward. Correct.
There's been no support for that. I watched Ian Smith do this shit. I watched him do it. He was one of the only guys that stood up in the beginning of COVID. To be completely real, if we're being totally honest, what he did probably saved millions and millions of people's lives because he stood up against it, and it created that trickle effect where other people stopped doing the shit. Then he ran for Congress. You know how many people supported him? Eight. You see what I'm saying? Yeah. So I watched it happen. It's real, bro. And dude, if you don't start supporting your leaders, there are going to be no leaders. Yeah.
That's real, man. It's real shit. But guys, with that being said, let's get to our final segment of the show. As always, we have Thumb as Fuck. We're dumb as fuck. We bring a headline in. We talk about it. We vote on it. We give it one of these two options. That being said, our thumbs up or dumbest fuck headline reach. Nine-year-old power lifter, nine-year-old Lucy Milgram is built different after dead lifting 180 pounds at the Arnold Sports Festival. Why do they call it that? It's just the Arnold Classic. They don't call it the Arnold Sports Festival.
No, it is called the Arnold. It used to be called... Well, for bodybuilding, it's called the Arnold Classic, but it's called the Arnold Sports Festival because they have all kinds of different sports there. Oh, really? They got wrestling, jiu-jitsu, boxing, power lifting. It's all kinds of different shit. Oh, that's sick. If you go to it, dude, there's like... First of all, I've been 20 times.
It's always been in Columbus.
It's a massive expo, but also it's massive for actual competitive events, especially amongst younger people. It's a big deal. Yeah.
Oh, shit. We got nine-year-old Lucy Milgram deadlifting more than a dot. Let's check it out.
For the Internet sensation I'm going to get a little Lucy Milgram. On deck is going to be Lou Emoji, called by a sidehunt for the whole Tuckers summer. Look at her.
She's getting amped the fuck up, too.
If you go watch one of these live, dude, it's actually pretty awesome.
Yeah. I got to say, what a Let's go.
That's bigger than her.
Bro, look at her. You see it on her face, bro. She's a killer. Let's go, Macy. Let's go.
Here we go. That's right.
Hell, yeah.
Fuck, yeah. That's awesome.
And she flexes.
That is awesome. Bro, that's awesome. Bro, that's awesome.
That's crazy.
Yeah, that's badass.
That's crazy. But you know what goes through my mind, bro? What? If I ever take my kids to a park that she's at, Ryan, just let her play on the slide, baby. You don't want the smoke. You know what I'm saying?
Listen, that's awesome.
Lucy wants your bike? Let her have it. That didn't get you new. You know what I'm saying? Hey, no.
That's badass.
Bro, that's fucking sick, dude.
It's badass.
That's sick. I'm assuming this must have been an all-age. You know what I'm saying?
They got pro dead lifting and everything there, but they got the amateur competitions, too. Bro, that's sick, dude. That's really cool. Dude, if you go to a power lifting meet, Especially a big one like that. I understand why people don't get into it from the internet, but if you go and watch, it's fucking awesome. You understand. It's awesome.
Yeah, dude. That's fucking sick, bro. That's sick. When's the last time you've been to Arnold, bro?
Oh, fuck. I don't know. Probably 10 years.
No shit. Yeah.
Damn. I can't really go anymore.
Yeah. Why not?
I can't navigate the crowd. It's too fucking packed, bro. It's packed.
Yeah, that's what the boys are saying out there. It was crazy. We can make it happen, though, dude.
Yeah, it's cool. It's a good time. A lot of my friends that I'm friends with now, I met there. You know what I mean? It's a really good time.
Hell, yeah, dude.
Like I said, I'm raw about that shit that Arnold said. I don't like that.
I feel I feel that. Hell, yeah. We got to give a shout out to Lucy. She's fucking killing it. Great job on that. This is obviously a thumbs up. Yeah. Yeah, I think that's safe.
That's badass, dude.
Yeah, but I can't do it. So I mean, there's that.
Bro, there's a lot of people that can't deadlift 180 pounds.
That's right. Joe G.
I'm pretty sure everybody in here could do it, but I'm just saying it's not some bullshit weight, especially when you're nine.
Yeah, no, no, 100%. 100%, dude.
It's super cool.
Yeah. Hell, yeah. What you laughing at?
Huh?
What you laughing at? All right, man. Well, guys, Andy, that's all I got, dude.
Yeah, that's all I got, dude. All right, well, we will see you Wednesday night at the hangout, After Hours. Now, remember, After Hours is live only. Those don't get published. If you want to catch up with the After Hours, you got to be there at 7: 00 PM central on X or YouTube.
Yeah, be there, be square. That's what they say. That's what I was always told.
All right, guys. Well, that's the show. Don't be a hoe. Share this show.
We're from sleepin' on the flow. Now my jury box froze. Fuck a bowl, fuck a stove. Counted millions in the cold. Bad bitch, booted swole. Got her on bank what they say. That's what I was always told. All right, guys.
Well, that's the show. Don't be a hoe. Share this show.
On tonight's live episode, Andy & DJ break down the arrest of two suspects in the alleged NYC bomb plot who launched a series of ISIS-inspired threats and slogans after being taken into custody. They also cover Anthropic's lawsuit against the Trump administration over being blacklisted following a clash about the use of AI for surveillance, and Jesse Jackson Jr.'s sharp rebuke of Obama, Clinton, and Biden during a memorial service, claiming they never truly understood his father.