What is up, guys? It's Andy for Cella, and this is the show for the realists. Say goodbye to the lies, the fakeness and delusions of modern society. Welcome to motherfucking Reality. Guys, tonight we have Andy, and DJ.
Cruise the motherfucking Internet.
That's what we're going to do.
Life. Life, yeah.
All right, guys, if this is your first time listening, first time watching, remember, we have shows within the show. Tonight, you're going to hear CTI. That's where we cruise the Internet. We talk about what's going on in the world. We speculate on what's true and what's not true. Then we talk about how we, the people, have to solve these problems going on in the world. Other times, we're going to have real talk. Real talk is just 5-20 minutes of me giving you some real talk. Then other times, we have Q&AF, too. That goes on Monday. How do people submit their questions for Q&A?
Guys, you can email those questions to askandy@andyforsella. Com. You guys can submit those questions on the link in the description or leave them in the comment section of the Q&A videos on the YouTube.
Then other times, we have 75 Hard Verses. That's where we bring people on who have completed the 75 Hard program. We let them talk about how they were before, how they are now, and how they use the 75 Hard program to change their lives. If you're unfamiliar with 75 Hard, I don't know where the fuck you have been, but it's likely under a rock because it is the initial phase of the Live Hard program, which is the world's most famous mental transformation program ever, and it is free. You can get the free program at episode 208 on the audio feed. There's also a book called The Book on Mental Toughness, which is only available at andyprusela. Com. Yeah, that's it. We do have a fee for the show. One thing you're going to notice about us is we don't run ads on the show. The reason we don't run ads on the show is because I don't want to be told what to say or what to think or what to do by people that pay me money. I think we're the only show out there that does that. We ask very simply that you help us grow the show by sharing it.
All right? Don't be a hoe. Share the show.
All right. What is up? What's up, dog?
Nothing, man.
I see two of you right now. I got shot over the weekend. Yeah? Yeah.
That's what happens when you steal bikes, bro. Eventually, he catches up with you.
No, dude, I was fucked up, man. I had caught some shell case fragment in my fucking eye.
Yeah?
Yeah, I had to go see your cousin. He was digging all in that thing, bro.
Was it a ricochet or it came out?
No, it wasn't a ricochet. I think it was just at the extraction point, the shell case and getting extracted, just fucking- I got hit in the fucking forehead one time.
I was shooting my Desert Eagle. I have a Desert Eagle 50.
Were you shooting it like 10 yards still?
No, no, no. The fucking round, it ejected out of the gun and hit me in the head, like right in the fucking middle of my forehead. Left a mark on there for like a month. I haven't shot it since, dude, because it ejects rounds right at your fucking face. Yeah, no. Have you shot one of those?
I want a fucking 44 Magnum, bro. I got one.
Do you really? Yeah, I got a little snub nose like this little baby.
I want that big dog. You know what I'm saying?
I got that 50, the- The Desert Eagle? Smith & Weston 50. It's a big dog.
That's some work right there.
The case for the things like this big.
That's crazy. No, it would be nice. I don't have any revolvers in the inventory.
It'd be nice to get one. I think revolvers are cool, dude.
I agree. I just never like...
I think there's nothing more badass than carrying a little snub nose revolver. That's like some Mafia shit.
I know something that's more badass than that. What? Carrying two of them.
Yeah, one in your ankle? Yeah. Yeah, I like revolvers, dude. They're cool.
Yeah, they are, bro.
I was told by Tony Sentimont one time. We were talking about... You guys know Tony? Real World Tactical. Real World Tactical on Instagram. He's been a first-form athlete since literally the beginning. Awesome fucking dude. If you want to watch actual people who train to survive and know their shit, you need to be following real-world tactical. But he told me one time, we were talking about guns, and I was carrying a fucking little revolver one time for a while. He was like, Man, you need to get this and this and this. I said, No, dude, I like the revolver. He's like, You must like dying then. I was like, All right, let me switch that out.
Tony says It got to be real.
Yeah, that was the last time I carried a revolver. I just think it looks cool.
I think they're sick, man. I think they're sick. I would like a-I have a '44 Magnum with a smooth cylinder.
It's It looks smooth. It looks cool.
That's sick. I like those little Daringers, too. Little pocket rocker ones. Little two shots. You know what I'm saying? Yeah, man. Two piece in a biscuit dog. That's what we call them. You know what I'm saying?
Yeah.
All right. I'm full of it today, dog. Yeah, man.
Thank you, Sean. Appreciate you, bro. What do you say? He said, I just want to tell you, loving the live CTIs. Yeah.
Yeah. Appreciate it, doc.
What's going on in the-In the atmosphere?
In the atmosphere. Oh, dude, there is a shit to it.
Yeah.
Oh, man, there's a lot. Is there? Oh, bro, there's so much.
I have literally been spending way less time on social media. Yeah. A lot of it has to do with spending more time in the operator standard, but the amount of... This is the part of the show where I complain. The amount of AI chat GPT, caption writing, and slide writing in the internet is disgusting. I don't know if you guys all know this, but people can tell.
You leave the hyphens in there.
Not only that, it's just the The framework's all the same. It's like, not this, not that, not this, this. It's like, Dude, shut the fuck up. He got all these people that couldn't string fucking three letters together to create a fucking word six months ago, and now they're fucking Ernest Hemingway. That's right. So get the fuck out of here.
Got the same SAT scores as Gavin Newsom.
Yeah. Anyway.
Get to that later.
Yeah, we'll talk about that.
Anyway, Yeah, man. Huh? Will ever get a gay bear?
No, he's talking about gay bear. The guy who taught me how to read ads. It's an old story from my CEO.
You knew a guy named gay bear?
His name wasn't gay bear. His name was bear, and he was gay. What?
That's gold. Yeah.
The story is great. You never heard it?
I'm trying to remember. What do you mean?
You know the story.
He taught you how to read an ad?
Yeah. Back in the day, just like everybody else out here, before I had podcasts and recorded content and before the internet and all this shit, you'd run radio ads, and that was like it was radio, print, or television. That was it. We couldn't afford anybody to fucking read the ads, all right? So somebody had to read them. I'm like, I'll read them. I never did anything with a microphone in my entire life. This is my first experience with a microphone outside recording my voicemail or whatever. I go in there and I'm like, I got this fucking ad that I wrote out. I could write good ads because I was a copywriter, and I used to do that. I'm reading it and I'm like, We're located at 1709 South Campbell, blah, blah, blah, and he stops the ad. He's like, No. He's like, Listen. He's like, Whatever you put into that microphone... Before I say this, this is actually one of the most valuable lessons I ever learned from anybody in my whole life. It's actually been responsible for a lot of success in my career.
That's it.
Yeah. He said, Whatever you put in the microphone, it comes out on the other side 10 times diluted. He said, So if you put your normal energy, it's going to sound completely completely monotone to the listener. He's like, Look, man. He's like, You got to be loud and queer and gay, and you got to let them have it through the microphone. This dude was totally gay. Yeah. He's like, Wait, wait, wait.
I got to be all… I got to do that?
No, I got to not. He's like, You say it loud and queer and proud. I'm like, All right.
Come on down.
Yeah, but that's how I learned how to use voice inflection in the That's where it started. I see a lot of guys trying to do podcasts and make content, and they're very monotone. They don't understand that energy in is energy out. To put the proper amount of energy into your content or into your microphone, it has to be fucking over the top when you do it. But yeah, dude, massive valuable lesson taught to me by gay bear.
Dj is a natural.
I wonder why.
I have never met this man. All right. Yeah, I like that.
Yeah, it was real shit, bro.
I didn't know what he was talking about, a gay bear.
No, that's a real... It was down in Springfield, Missouri, bro. The dude, like real talk. I recorded every ad that we had for 15 years, and I discovered that I have a pretty good voice for things. It was all due to this one guy. Yeah.
Hell, yeah, man. Hell, yeah. Well, shall we get to cruising?
Yeah, let's get into it.
Let's get to cruising.
Yeah, Wada Swata. Before, I was a professional YouTuber. That's right.
That's right.
Yeah.
Hell, yeah, man. Well, guys, you know how this works? If you would like to see any of these headlines, these pictures, articles, videos, links, go to andyfricella. Com. You guys can check them all over.
They're calling you the gay bear.
Okay, it's not they. That's one person.
No, there's three. Okay. It's going to stick.
No, we're not playing that shit. All right.
All right, let's get it.
Yeah, man, let's get it It's good to it, though, man. Guys, Andy. Headline 1. We got some gold, baby. Usa Hockey. It's about time. Pretty cool. It's pretty fucking cool. Trump praises US men's hockey team's defeat of Canada. They won the gold. Wow. I thought you were not supposed to do that. You're not supposed to put the emotional words into type because he truthed this out. Congratulations to our great USA ice hockey team. They won the gold. Wow. President Donald. All right. That's cool. It's cool. What I did though, was obviously beating our 51st state. It's great.
Just think, if they were actually a part of the US, they would have won gold, too.
They would have won gold, too. Yeah, bro. That's a great point.
Winners win.
That's a great point.
We could have shared it. Yeah, could have shared it. We were willing to share it. You all didn't want it, and now you're a loser.
You have to beat your ass. You know what I'm saying? Go suck on those nipple trees.
Sucks to be Canadian. That's what it was. When we were kids, dude, we used to call Black people Canadians. No, you didn't. Yeah, we did. That was co-her.
How Why?
I don't know. That was the code word. There's a lot of Canadians here. You never heard that? No. Yeah, you're not supposed to.
I don't understand the correlation. Yeah, well. Is it because of the maple syrup?
I don't know what it is. Okay. All right. I don't know. All right.
Somehow, I do want to bring in, though, is Jack Hughes, one of the players on the US ice hockey team. He did a little post-game interview. I thought it was pretty fucking cool. Let's check this out. This is all about our country right now. I love the USA. I love my teammates. It's unbelievable. The USA Hockey Brotherhood is so strong, and we have so much support from next players. I'm so proud to be an American today. This was such an incredible game to grind out.
I mean, you're bleeding right through it, just looking at you right now, can you just talk about how difficult this gold medal was to win?
Unbelievable game by Hallibuck. He was our best player tonight by a mile. Unbelievable game. Unreal game by our team. That's just a ballsy gutsy win. That's American Hockey right there. That's a great Canadian team, but we're USA. We're so proud to be Americans. Tonight was all for the country.
What does this gold medal mean to USA Hockey?
It's everything. Like I said, USA Hockey Brotherhood means so much. Look at these guys. We're such a team. We've been in the yard for two weeks. We're such a team. The USA Hockey Brotherhood is so strong, and we're so proud to win for our country.
That's badass. Yeah, it's a lot better than Megan Rapino, who fucking talks about how much she hates America and can't understand why nobody likes her. That's right. But yeah, no, that's how it should be.
Bro, it feels good to be- It sucked up.
It sucked watching Bennington fucking give up that goal because I love him. He plays for Blues. Dog. Good dude. Dog. But you know.
Hey, it happens. But winners are going to win. Winners are going to win. What I really like about this is that I feel like we're seeing this like, it's okay to love this country again. I'll say that saying this, it's always been okay to love this country. But the fact that people are embracing it more, you see me with this. I saw it with, I think, in the figure skating comps, you got I think she was a former Chinese citizen that got a nationalization with America, right? Fucking crying on the podium, holding a flag.
Yeah. Then there was another girl who's American who played for fucking China, and she got last. Exactly. Or some shit like that.
No, you're right. You know what I'm saying? Seeing this revival, dude, it's fucking great. Everybody was fucking happy about this.
Yeah, it's cool. Except one of their guys, did you see their interview with one of their players. I can't remember the dude's name. He was like, Well, you tell me who was the better team out there. Basically saying they were the better team. Yeah, motherfucker, you lost. How does that work? It's called the score. Here's an idea. You're the better team. Let's go out on the ice. Then at the end of 60 minutes, we'll see where the score is. That's how the fucking game works.
That's how it works, dude. That's how it works. I I just really love to see this, and I also love to see... It was everybody. Everybody's happy.
Yeah, but I also think that people have come to the understanding that that American flag is our flag as a people. It's not their fucking flag. It's not the flag of tyrants. It's not the flag of a corrupt government. It's the flag of the people. I think people are starting to realize that again. I think that's part of where this is coming from. Yeah.
There was somebody who was extremely happy with the US hockey team's win, taking gold. Cash Matel, dog. He's getting hit up on the internet today. Did you see a celebration?
Yeah, I did. You see a shot gun skills? It actually pissed me off watching it. Yeah, but let's see it.
Let's check it out for those who have not seen this. Apparently, he was invited or forced the infusion to go into the locker room postgame celebration. This is what was captured. Yeah. Yeah. Yeah. Yeah. Yeah. Yeah. Yeah. Yeah A million dollars right there to get up and do that on US tax time. But you can't hate him, dude. He just loves America.
No, you can. Yeah, you can. For the last year and a half, you've talked about all this shit you're going to do and all these things, and we have all this corruption and fraud and disgusting rape, fucking blackmail, murder, shit out in the open that everybody's concerned about, rightfully so. And your stupid ass is in the locker room fucking celebrating what to do. I think it's a terrible look, and I think he looks ridiculous. And also, even if you weren't, what is the FBI director doing in the fucking locker room? What are you doing there, bro? You don't belong there. It's embarrassing, in my That would be like, that's their moment. You know what I'm saying? That's these guys' moment. That's not your fucking moment. He probably did force his way in the locker room. That's my opinion. I think it's disgusting. I think you should be at home doing what the fuck you're supposed to do and not acting like a fucking frat kid with these dudes. These dudes played the game. These guys won the game. These guys did all the work, and you're putting a fucking a metal around your neck acting like an asshole, and we got all this shit going on.
Maybe you need to realign your fucking priorities, Cash. Yeah.
I mean, this means we're going around, right? Beers, one. Epstein, another zero.
I actually see it a little bit differently, too, bro. I see it as the Trump administration trying to co-brand the win. For example, I We just talked about a minute ago as this is a win for the fucking people, right? The people are starting to figure out that these administrations are not for the people at all. What better way to tie it to the Trump administration than to get this dude here and put him in the locker room and then make a big scene about Trump calling the team, which, by the way, I didn't really have a problem with that. I think the President of the United States calling the team is probably a normal thing. But to me, you're taking away from what this is really about. I saw it as a very strategic move for them to co-brand that win and attach it to the Trump administration. I think that's fucking gross. Yeah.
Well, a lot of people have been on it because they're like, I mean, here's the thing.
Dude, fuck this guy. You got to call a space space. Fuck this guy. Fuck him, okay? This guy is not doing his fucking job. He's not doing what he's supposed to do. He's lying to the American public. He lied under oath, allegedly. We have all these problems happening here. People are demoralized because of the Epstein files. They're super pissed off. They're super disgusted. This dude's over in Italy, fucking partying like this. Dude, it's disgusting.
Listen, I agree with you, dude.
I saw it. When I saw it, I got pissed. I'm like, What the fuck is this guy doing in there?
Well, I think I call a spade a spade, too, because I've been seeing a lot of confirmation bias online, right? People are like, Oh, there's nothing wrong with this. But here's the thing. Had this been under Biden's admin, and this was James Comey doing this shit, The right would have been tearing them fucking up. What makes it different?
You know what I'm saying? That's the problem with America, dude. Nobody is having an objective viewpoint of any sort. It's all about their team. Here's the Bottom line, there are no teams. The teams are, if you're fucking slow, if you haven't figured this out yet, the actual teams are the people versus the corrupt politicians. That's the teams. I don't know where the fuck you... What you still believe or don't believe or who you think is the... Listen, the teams have been set. That motherfucker ain't on our team. Those guys, they are on our team. That's how I'm seeing it. Now you're trying to co-brand this as some USA equals the Trump administration, and it fucking doesn't. The pride that this country has in its people does not come from our political administration. It comes from the great things that American citizens and American athletes and American people create for the other people. This should be non-political event. And this guy made it political because of his own fucking ego. I'm sure if you ask him today, he's like, Fuck them all. Fuck those people. I don't give a fuck.
Yeah, I don't give a fuck.
It was awesome.
I mean, in short words, it's what he said. For the very concerned media, yes, I love America and was extremely humbled with my friends, the newly minted gold medal winners. How are your friends? Got it. On Team USA invited me into the locker room to celebrate this historic moment with the boys. Greatest country on Earth and The greatest sport on Earth.
Yeah, well, I don't see it that way.
Yeah, no.
Everybody can see it however they want, but that's not how I see it. Well, that's the thing.
There's a lot of- We got fucking people in our government that are stealing American tax dollars.
We have people in our government that are making deals that are not in the benefit of the American people. We have tons of fraud that's been proven. You've done nothing. You've arrested nobody. We have the Epstein files with all kinds of disgusting shit. All you've done is go up there and say that it didn't even fucking exist. Now you're in the locker room fucking off with the fucking team. It's not a good look. No. I don't care when anybody has to say about that. It's not a good look. That's for the people, and the people are not the government.
Brad is saying that exactly in the Twitter chat. He's saying, Sports stream shouldn't go to the White House anymore either. The politicians need to focus on what they're elected for.
I don't mind them going to Washington, DC, because that's been a custom for as long as I can remember. That's part of American history. I don't mind that. It's a big deal. But I don't like when the guy who has responsible for the fucking inactivity and the bullshit, him and Bondi. Dude, it's whatever, man.
I don't like it. Chugging one with the bro.
I don't like it. And dude, I think it's ridiculous. That's That's my personal opinion.
I agree. Now, with that, this is a big week, right? So today's Monday, when you guys are watching this live, it's Monday. Got a big week, got a lot of stuff moving, and a lot of stuff has been happening leading up to this week. Did you see over the weekend there was an armed man who was shot and killed, Richard Marlago? Yeah, I did. Apparently, he was reported missing by his family just before. He's a 21-year-old. Ided as Austin Tucker Martin. He was reported missing a few hours before that. Apparently, he lived in North Carolina, too, by the way. So he traveled from North Carolina to go down to Florida for this. And according to law enforcement, he entered the property carrying a gas can and a shotgun, was ordered to drop them both. He dropped the gas can and he was dropped. There's the story that's coming out. And it's just weird, dude. There's a lot of things happening with this. You know what I'm saying? I haven't seen too much which way he is, left or right. I don't know. I saw something like, Oh, he was a right winger that was upset with Trump.
I got to see that because I don't even think that... That doesn't make sense to me.
I don't think it matters.
It doesn't. It doesn't.
This is the frustration of people, and this is what happens when there's no accountability. I said this on the show. I've been saying this for a long time. What What did I say last week? I said the next thing is going to be visual anti-shit. Is that not what I said? Didn't I just say that last week? No. This is going to happen over and over and over again, and not just for Trump. It's going to happen for all these people if there's no accountability, okay? Which is more the reason why this fucking Cash Patel shouldn't be in Italy. You're not doing your job, bro. It'd be different if you guys were just cleaning house and make...
We had heads on stakes, sure. Go shotgun a beer, bro.
Andrew commented earlier, said, Fauci is still free.
That's right. Yeah. That's right. Now on this, you got the State of the Union tomorrow, right? Which Trump also invited the USA hockey team to the State of the Union.
There's going to be a That's not the only person that got invited, by the way.
No, it's not.
Just saying I declined because I don't want to associate with that.
Yeah. Well, apparently, there's on this note of Epstein because that's been the biggest as far as with this cash thing. It's like, Bro, you got work to do, bro. What are you doing? You got the State of the Union tomorrow, and you got House Democrats. They're bringing Jeffrey Epstein survivors to the State of the Union. They include Representative Rocana from California. He's one of the authors, actually, of the Epstein Transparency Act. He's bringing Haley Robinson, who has said that Epstein trafficked her starting when she was 16 as his guest to the address to a joint session of Congress. There's something interesting happening here. You got guests coming, hockey teams coming. What I'm paying attention to is who's saying they're not going. I've been following this for a couple of days. You know what I'm saying? Because I heard that there were some talks that there's going to be people that just won't show up, meaning members of Congress, members of the Senate, just not show up. Now it's starting come out. We got Adam Schiff making this video. Check this out.
Donald Trump is violating the law and constitution. He is ignoring court orders. He has weaponized the Justice Department to go after his enemies. He is letting loose ICE troops in our streets that are getting people killed. I will not be attending the State of the Union. I've never missed one. I have always gone, both to inaugurations and to States of the Union, but we cannot treat this as normal. This is not business as usual. I will not give him the audience he craves for the lies that he tells. I'll be outside the capital with Midas touch and move on for the people's State of the Union, 8: 00 PM Eastern Time on Tuesday. Yeah, no one cares, okay? Because you're the most hated dude in the whole government, and we all know that you're the most corrupt motherfucker out there. I wouldn't be going if I were you either, because I'd be afraid I might get arrested on the fucking spot for the collusion that he played a role in with That has now proven that Obama and Hillary and Biden and all of them fucking went along with, which I'm not sure on this, but I thought I read something about Tulsi Gabbard referring it to the DOJ for prosecution.
I've been seeing a lot of stuff like this, little whispers of people declining to go and acting like they're doing it because of a moral virtue.
Listen, dude, he's one of the most hated people in the United States. If I were you, I wouldn't even be fucking making videos on the internet. Because, dude, when it all comes out what the fuck you've done, your head's going to be on a fucking steak just like all these other motherfuckers.
Now, speaking of that, USA, we got the gold, but the UK is beating us on arrest right now. I see that. With this Epstein shit. That labor grandee, the former ambassador to the United States, Peter Mandelmandele. He was just arrested. So you got him, you got The former Prince Andrew, he's been arrested, released. This guy just got arrested as well. I have a very interesting thought on this, though.
You mean they're doing it for theater?
Well, hear me out, okay? I said this, and I thought about it after our last show that we had, where I talked about the Five Eyes, five big brains of intel, and the angle there for there to be some Israeli sinister plots there, sure. But here's the thing. The UK's Intel services, they're really good. They're really good. I have a hard time. I'm having a very hard time coming to terms or believing that the UK had no idea that this dude was passing classified information.
No shit. They got to throw a couple of people under the bus, bro, because they're all complicit in it. Okay.
That moves me- But I don't think they're even going to hold these people accountable.
I think the arrests are just to say, Oh, yeah, we arrest some people. Theatrics. Yeah.
Because I just found out, it's out now. We have to do something. I call bullshit.
You think that King Charles is going to put his own brother in a fucking guillotine? Right. The fuck out of here.
Right. Bro, blood is fucking everything to them. You know what I'm saying? I'm having a really difficult time. That's the piece that's like... Because you got two in a week now. Okay, all right. Is shit happening? Yeah. You think about it, bro, there's no way that they could have not known that. Why now? That's the only conclusion I can come to.
Because the heat's on them, bro.
That's the only conclusion I can come to, dude. It's theatrics, and I don't like it. I don't know what the fuck it is. I don't like it. I know this. Cash can't fucking shotgun a beer, but USA wins gold, man. Let's see the comments, what these people got on this. Here for vibes, the rest and release. What does that do? Nothing. It's the same as a parent saying, You're in trouble. Yeah, that's right. Nothing to punish. Yeah. You know what? Not only that, it also emboldens them to keep doing the fucked up shit.
You know what I'm saying? Now, if people put heat on them, bro, they're going to fucking say, Well, we already made rest. Investigations are moving.
That's right. That's their thing. Well, guys, investigations can take a long time. That's right.
Like so long, you're going to forget about it.
That's right. Looky here. Look what else is happening, right?
Last chance for Trump to say face at all is tomorrow night. If we get zero accountability or at least obvious pieces moved, no one will show at the polls. He's already lost a majority of the middle. Correct? Correct. I don't think He gets it. I think he thinks everybody's stupid. He fucking said that. I don't want your vote. If you care about these Epstein files, we don't need... Matt doesn't need your vote, right? Mm-hmm. Yeah.
Yeah, dude. I don't know, man. I don't know this. I'm trying to wager right now. What's tomorrow going to be about? Is it going to be, look how great everything is and how great we're doing?
That's what I think it'll be.
Aliens.
I don't think he has the balls to fucking actually... If he was really who the fuck he said he is... He'd let the motherfucker... He'd arrest those motherfuckers tomorrow in front of the whole country. Bro.
Ryan has a great idea over there. Second last on the Twitter chat.
I hope Trump flips it in the State of the Union and ask each victim to point out anyone in attendance, the suspect.
Yeah, that's not going to happen.
No. Here's the thing. You don't need the victims to call them out. They know who the fuck these people are.
Bro, they know all the shit. They know. They know all the shit. Now, Trump may not know all the shit because he's getting briefed. Yeah, right. But there's people that know it all. For sure. Right? And more about Cash Patel, They're going to fucking Massey and threatening his staff with lawsuits for even talking about the shit.
Yeah, for not playing along or whatever. I forget the exact verbiage was on that. Yeah, bro. When are we going to bomb Iran?
I think he's highly likely to tank his whole fucking campaign Tomorrow, right?
Tomorrow, yeah, fuck.
Because if he goes up there and he pretends like none of this shit is relevant, and he doesn't talk about accountability, and he just talks about in Trump fashion, all the great things he's done, and people ain't going to buy it.
What should he say, according to you?
What should he say? Here's the names of the people who have committed fucking treasiness acts over the last however many years. Please arrest them right now.
Yeah. Then some call for unity-Well, I'm just saying, yeah, he won't do that either. You know what I'm saying? That'd be nice, bringing people together, not making it about you, making it about the people.
He's unable to do that. He's unable to fucking call for unity. He's unable to do it. He hates those people that have been attacking him.
Yeah, he's personal. Yeah. That's personal.
But at the same time, he also tries to appease them, to bring them over.
How so?
With the Hillary Clinton shit?
Taking He's making it easy and everything and then tries to appease the other side, too.
Bill Clinton's a good dude. I know he's good, man. Yeah, I see.
No, I think that's... Look, man, we're going to have to wait and see. Because what I said, what I've been saying is still the truth. You could not arrest the people unless people had enough outrage. And they're pissed. Yeah. They haven't dropped the second half of the files yet. It's still all redacted. People know they're being lied Until that happens, dude, it really doesn't matter what else he says because the average American is not feeling the savings. When we talk about, Oh, well, the deficit, we got all these trillions of dollars coming in and this and that, and the economy is better. No, the economy is not better. The average person is still having a very hard time. That's reality. If they're feeling that pain, they're not going to just ignore that and get told, Oh, fucking, the Dow Jones is a 50,000. No one cares.
Nobody gives a shit. Yeah, that's good for them. That's good for all of them. Yeah.
You know, Yeah, bro.
Yeah. Guys, jumping on this conversation. Let us know down in the commentary what you guys ponder.
Yeah, Justin says it, dude. He says, The majority of society is too busy trying to survive. That's by design. Mm-hmm. Scroll down. Scroll up. Yeah, feelings of savings. Trump just increased. I think it's up to 15%, not 10%. On the terrace. But regardless. Oh, and that Trump given the key to Bibi, that was from 2020, guys. That clip from 2020.
I didn't even see it. I didn't even see it.
Hey, hold on. Andy, let's save America for Cella. No, wait. Look at my expensive car. Yeah, bitch. I've been working my whole fucking life, and I'm going to drive a fucking nice car. I've endured more shit than you could possibly fucking imagine. Then I come in here and donate my time to fucking help people figure it the fuck out. If you don't like me driving a nice car, look the fuck away. I got like 40 of them.
Got one for each day. Yeah, that's right.
Fucking idiot. What the fuck have you done? Yeah, that's right. What the fuck have you done? I bet nothing. I bet nothing. I bet nothing. I provide thousands of fucking jobs. I've helped rebuild our fucking communities. I've done all kinds of shit that you will never fucking do in your entire fucking life. So fuck you.
I agree. Let's all give a big fuck you to words. Yeah. There you go. Hell, yeah, man.
You have so much money. Start a militia. It's in the Constitution. Why don't you start a militia?
Yeah, with all your money.
Fucking idiot. Dude, this is the problem, okay? There's nobody that will fucking do anything, and they're waiting for everybody else to do something. I've been talking about this shit and bringing awareness to it for fucking six years. I fucking hate it. I fucking hate it. I hate doing it. I don't have to do it. I don't get paid to do it either. Fucking clown.
Fuck that guy. Let's keep cruising, shall we?
And by the way, I'm going to keep posting my nice cars. Do you know why I do that? You fuck. I tell you why. Because young men aspire to have nice shit. And just because you're a fucking loser that doesn't fucking aspire to do shit for yourself, you like to look at shit like that and then hate on it. I post that shit for the young men like me who who are ambitious, who are driven, who are hungry, that want to create an awesome fucking life for themselves. That's why I fucking do that. If I really wanted to flex, I could flex a thousand times harder than you could ever possibly imagine.
Somebody in a YouTube chat, they said, How dare you enjoy the fruits of your life.
No shit. Let me work for 27 years and be fucking broke. Fucking idiot.
That makes sense. He's just pissed that he lost, bro. That's what it is.
I don't even give a shit. I'm fucking tired of fucking haters like that, bro. I got a fucking DM. Oh, throw this shit around the world. You're posting your car. Yeah. Because you know what? The next generation of leaders gets inspired by that Because then they go out and they win. They create companies, they create jobs, they create success, and other people see them win, which makes them want to win. And you're too fucking stupid to even understand that. Fuck. No, I'm not going to ignore that guy because that's the exact guy that is the problem with the fucking world.
Bro is going to delete his account tomorrow. Oh, man. Yeah, good job, dude. Yeah.
How many people have you inspired? How many people have you organized? How many people have you fucking even talked to? Oh, I'm waiting for fucking Andy to do something. I'm waiting for Andy to do more. Do more, Andy. Do more. Do more than you do. Fuck. If I could do any more, I'd fucking do it. I'd drive myself fucking crazy with this shit. I got two Bugattis, motherfucker.
Hell, yeah, man. Yeah, I like it.
I don't care.
I like it. Tell me what you really think about Canada. Tell me what I love it, dude. I love it, man. Let's keep cruising, man.
Motherfucker, you ain't even my audience. You're not even my audience. You're probably happy driving your rust bucket piece of shit, wondering why everybody else is rich. Well, they're rich because for the last 27 years, I showed up every single motherfucking day working my balls off. What the fuck have you done for 27 years? You're probably not even 27 years old. If you are, the fucking only thing that you've done for 27 years is to eat, sleep, drink, and take shits. Fucking loser.
I don't think we missed the point, dog. I don't think we missed it. I don't know. We missed it, apparently.
That guy commented back, totally missed the point.
Oh, no. No, you missed the point, bitch. You missed the point. How many motherfuckers lives have you changed? Because I've changed fucking tens of thousands. And a lot of it is because people want to... They see my shit and they're like, Fuck, I want that shit, too. Why don't you go look at all the entrepreneurs that I've created with my fucking content for the last 11 motherfucking years that provide jobs? Fuck. Missed the point. No, you missed the point. Do something. Do something yourself. Don't wait around for someone else to fucking do all your shit for you.
Because it's E. Just type down a comment sitting doing nothing.
Yeah, that's right.
Dj, I just want to say you and Andy came into my life right when Robin Bigg left me. Coincidence? Yeah. All right. Let's keep it moving. Let's go down to Mexico. Mexico is hot right now. Mexico is hot. Inside the deadly raid.
They're mad they don't have cooler cars. Everybody in Mexico is mad.
Their car is on fire right now. You know what I mean? That's that. Mexico's powerful cartel boss, El Mencho, and how the US helped. I know you guys have been seeing it. The shit, it's all on the line. It's crazy, right? Mexico has had to unleash its full military power to take down the head of the Yalisco New Generation Cartel, or CJNG, the country's most powerful drug kingpin. It also got an assist from US intelligence. Interesting. This daring weekend raid saw Mexico roll out its Army, Air Force. I didn't know they had that shit, bro. I'm going to be honest with you. I had no idea they had an Air Force airplanes. I thought the only airplanes they had was Southwest coming in. You know what I'm saying? I had no idea.
Well, apparently, they got Blackhawks with mini guns because I've watched them mow a bunch of these dudes down. It made me happy.
Yeah, and their elite National Guard unit that's trained specifically to fight cartels to take down Numesio, Ruben, El Mancho, Osega, is that Cervantes? What's that? Cervantes. Yeah. The next cop, who had a $15 million US bounty on his head. Osega had amassed a small army as the head of the country's most dangerous cartel, and his personal guards even had rocket launches on land at his resort compound in Lysco. And so they captured this dude. Everybody got fucking pissed. And his powerful army, they decided to retaliate by burning down fucking the city, and the airport, in hotels, resorts. It's been absolutely crazy. And apparently, this is still ongoing, obviously, guys. This is still ongoing. But one of our US senators warned that there were some narco-terrorists that are now hunting down Americans in the war zone of Porta Velata as thousands tried to escape on flights. That's been posted out. Now, here's Here's the thing, because this section is not about Mexico. It's not. I'm sorry. Sucks, but it's not about Mexico. What this section is about is all the shit that's happening behind the scenes. All the headlines and things that nobody's really talking about, Andy.
Did you see that they were supposed to be declassifying the UFO shit and aliens? Aliens are real?
I think everybody saw that.
Everybody saw that, right? Yeah. But did anybody see the fact that somehow there was a UFO vault that had 3. 8 million files got wiped a couple of hours after Trump demand the alien docs be released?
By who?
Yeah, that's interesting. Nobody knows. Nobody knows. So Black Vault, it's an online database that's ran by a gentleman named John Greenwald Jr. Apparently, his entire server got wiped clean on February 20th. This was just hours after Trump made that announcement to be classified, which was after Obama, apparently, divulged classified information. John Greenwald tweeted this out on Twitter. He says, I'm not, quote, I'm not sure when exactly this happened, but I discovered it yesterday. I had server monitors up, but never got notified of anything down. The server was just throwing forbidden errors, which is why it technically didn't show as down, so I never got a notification. Let me be clear. I do not fully suspect foul play, but the main web hosting provider for that server I run for, had no idea what happened. And on their side, they said it was a deletion, not corruption.
Wouldn't a deletion be corruption?
No, like an intentional deletion or just a corrupted file.
They're saying it was a deletion, which would be corruption.
In that sense, yes.
Okay.
Corruption. He's saying, in this sense, it's like a corrupted file. He's like, the files were just corrupted. Okay. Yeah. And he continues saying, In my honest opinion, I feel it was a very ugly time server maintenance done by the hosting provider that went array. They didn't catch it. And when I did, they didn't take blame, and there was no way to fully prove what happened and by whom. Could I be wrong? Yes. Could it have been foul play? I can't rule that out. I thought that was a little interesting, but here's the thing, guys. This section is about fucking aliens. Because there's some other things that just dropped that I think are absolutely fascinating. Did you see that these declassified CIA files, right, reveal a chilling blueprint to manipulate Americans' minds through covert drugging with vaccinations. No, I didn't see that. You didn't see this? No. This shit's crazy. So a newly released CIA document Okay, lays this out. The report, added to the CIA's reading room in 2025, details the government's once top secret project, Artichoke, that ran, allegedly, from 1951 to 1956, it focusing on behavior control, interrogation techniques, and psychological manipulation. It's a seven-page document titled Special Research for Artichoke, with attachment labeled, Suggested Fields for Special Research, Relative Artichoke, outlines proposals to develop chemicals capable of altering human behavior.
Now, the important thing here is that Project Artichoke was actually a precursor to MK Ultra, something we've talked about on the show plenty of times. But in this, in Project Artichoke, they were talking about putting these chemicals in common use items such as vaccines, pushing the propaganda campaign behind the vaccines, and there is mass-level psychological manipulation and control via those chemicals. It's insane. It's absolutely insane. The craziest piece about this was-What's insane about it? Well, they're just a Justification about it is crazy. Let's hear it. Because their justification is that they had to do it because they were in fear of other countries doing it first. Let me understand this. We have to poison our own people Because we're afraid that somebody else might poison our people? If anybody's going to poison our people, it's going to be us. How does that work? How does that work?
Listen, dude, the CIA has a huge budget to make motion pictures in Hollywood. You can look this up. This is real shit. Every major movie that's ever portrayed the CIA as these super soldiers, these ultra patriotic people, these super spies, and all this shit that's funded by them. Now, why would they need to fund movies that make them look awesome? Because they would have to convince the American people that they are mega patriots that work on our behalf. If we know anything about the way that the government works, we know that whatever they tell us is usually the exact opposite. It shouldn't be crazy for people to understand that But the CIA is, honestly, our biggest fucking enemy in this country. They do all the nefarious shit. The organization itself is so deep and so corrupt that even the people that run it can't penetrate it down to the core because it's embedded in their culture. For years and years and years, when new leaders come into the CIA and they've tried to do things such as Tulsi Gabbard, they It's going to make it impossible for them to do it because they understand that in four to eight more years, there's going to be somebody else.
They'll be out anyway.
So they protect themselves. The CIA shouldn't fucking exist the way it exists now. If Trump really wanted to handle shit, he would dissolve it, and they'd start over. Same with the FBI, which I believe he said he was going to do with the FBI.
Yeah, I thought that was the play. Yeah.
But instead, they got Cash Patel partying with the United States hockey team. That's right. All right?
That's right. Here's my thought, too, dude, because they're given these days.
The biggest traders in America are the fucking CIA, bro. You shouldn't be running any experiments.
Dude, That was such a fucked up-time, but I don't think it stopped.
It never stopped. It hasn't stopped. No. Think of the world. Think of how chaotic the world has become since 2020. One thing after another, after another, after another, after another. Division, division, division, division. Chaos, chaos, chaos, chaos. They're doing that intentionally. That's part of the demoralization and the destabilization of this country. If nobody knows what's true or what's false or who's behind it, then there's nothing to believe in. That's why we have to understand that that American flag is the flag of the people. It's not the flag of them. That's why it irritates me when I see government officials trying to co-opt and cosign and co-brand an amazing feat like winning the gold medal at the Olympics. That's not their shit. That's our shit.
Yeah. Yeah, dude. The thing with this, though, because I started thinking some more, too, on this, right? And this is really what got me crazy. They're putting this shit in vaccines and drugs, right?
They put it in the fucking air. They put it in the The water. They put it in the food. Yeah. Okay?
Yeah. I mean, it lays it out right there, right? Cigarettes, liquor, beer, water. I mean, literally, it's right there, right? And then you think about things that are happening present day. You think about people like the Buffalo- Hold on, let's go back here for a second.
Before you get into this. What do you suspect? Oh, that says it right there. Yeah, that's what I was going to say. It says it right there. Okay. Hold on. This is a second type of drug. Hold on. Scroll up. This second type of drug should be one that could be administered over a considerable period of time, possibly being placed in food or water, and would either have an agitating effect, producing anxiety, nervousness, tension, et cetera, or a depressing effect, creating a feeling of despondency, hopelessness, and lethargy. This study should include chemicals or drugs that can effectively be concealed in common items such as food, water, Coca-Cola, beer, liquor, cigarettes, et et cetera. This type of drug should also be capable of use in standard medical treatments such as vaccination shots, et cetera. While there are literally hundreds of chemicals or drugs that affect the mental processes of an individual, many Any of these chemicals or drugs could be eliminated by individuals having special knowledge in the chemical/drug field. It is known that the Army Chemical Warfare Service has made exhaustive studies along with lines along with these lines, and perhaps they could furnish us with many specific answers.
Men like redacted could undoubtedly give pertinent information if they could be properly approached. Now, consider what's happening in the world today, what I just said. Look at the events and look at the state of people. Now, why do they need people feeling despondent and hopeless and tired? Why do they need people to be agitated and produce anxiety, nervousness, and tension? Why do they need that? Because those people are easily controlled and conquered. It prevents a rebellion. The same way that feminism has prevented a rebellion. Now, men have turned into these weak, gay, supplicating pussies who won't fucking stand up, who won't take action, who, like our friend in the chat there, expects everybody else to do everything for them instead of actually being a grown motherfucking man. Now, this has hurt society in a number of different ways. There's less ambition, there's less success, there's less inspiration because of the less success, which creates more dependency and more apathy and more hopelessness. Now you have women saying, Oh, there's no good dudes. There's no good dudes. There's no good dudes. And so what do dudes do? They sit at home and they look at fucking porn and they jack off seven times a day.
And then women wonder why men aren't ambitious and don't want to become successful and don't want to be People do not understand that this is a vicious cycle. And then men can't provide for women, which is in their social contract. All right? So what happens then? Well, women resort to the things that they can do to pay their bills, which then we have an explosion of OnlyFans. We have women getting paid to show their bodies because they can't find men that will actually fucking provide for them. Then you have men who are satisfying their urges, which, by the way, every single country that's ever been conquered, every single thing that's ever been done by great men was done for the approval of women. Men don't become successful. Men don't become financially well off. Men don't become fit and jacked and fucking juicy as fuck because they don't want to get laid. There's a fucking vicious cycle that's happening here that is both parties are guilty of that needs to be corrected. How do you correct it? Well, you start shaming men for being little gooners in their fucking basement who all they do is fucking sit at home and eat hot pockets and jerk off.
And then you fucking get women to stop doing the shit because, dude, that's creating the scenario where men won't... It's a vicious cycle, bro. People are doing what society provides them. It It's just different. It's all been engineered. It's all been engineered to ultimately create a class of men that are virtually worthless.
But dude, even looking at it this way, look at the last two 1,000 years of human history. This has not been a problem. It's not because of fucking technology. This is new and recent. We're at a point now where men are like this and women are like- It is because of technology.
No, it's a lot of technology. You just don't understand it because you grew up with it. When I was fucking 16 years old, back in fucking 1997, if we wanted to look at fucking pornography, we had to go fucking find it. It's still the books. One of our friends down the street might have a penthouse or a hustler or a fucking playboy. But you didn't have that on your own. You couldn't get it. Now you got young men at fucking 10 years old, 12 years old, when they're fucking starting to hit puberty, looking at fucking boobies on the internet. Okay, well, if you can look at boobies and Vajine on the internet anytime you want, what incentive do you have to become strong, healthy, ambitious, successful to go out and find a quality mate in the real world, yeah. You don't have any. All right? So this is a big problem, and it's all psychologically engineered to create control. Men have to break free of this, dude. Somebody has to go first, and it needs to be men. Men need to stand the fuck up, start making something of themselves, stop being a little fucking dork that jacks off in your fucking basement, and go become fit, healthy, intelligent, financially successful, and fulfill your role as a fucking man.
That's when It needs to happen.
Yeah, bro. Dude, all I got left on this piece is they got to still be doing this.
Of course they are, DJ.
I have a question, dude, because you look at shit, to your point, the divisiveness The constant chaos we keep having. You're seeing these same fucking trends, the Yivalde shooter, the fucking Aldrich Hill, the fucking dude that killed his wife.
That comes from porn and the lack of testosterone. You remove someone's testosterone and you give them unlimited access to porn. Dude, you know the guy who Sean Ryan had on who was trans in a detransition? He talks about it openly, which I give him a lot credit for. But he talks about the way that he got there. The way that he got there was because he was so addicted to pornography that he started watching trans porn. It's a weapon, bro. Yeah. Yeah, all these people look the same. All these people, all of them, these are men with no testosterone and a fucked up chemical mind. It's mental illness, bro. But the problem is that it's engineered to be mental illness, and these are They're the actual victims of the system. I'm not removing responsibility from these people because they deserve to fucking get whatever they got. But at the end of the day, these people are the product of the things that we're talking about.
Yeah, bro. Some real shit, man. We have prayers to Mexico.
Yeah, well, I'm going to tell you this, bro, and this is real shit. You better be careful around trans people for a while because they're losing their motherfucking minds. I'm going to tell you another thing. They're going to lose their minds even more when they realized that it was a total sci-op and they went and cut off their breasts or cut off their dicks thinking that they're going to be socially accepted Now the world has changed. By the way, I said it would. See, in our growing up, there was like... I'm going to use this as an example. I don't have a problem with this. But goth was a thing, right? Mm-hmm. So all the dudes that were weird, they fucking started... They would get goth and shit. Yeah, go to Hot Topic. Yeah, and then they would grow out of it, right? But you can't grow out of fucking... You can't grow another dick, right? If you go have all this shit and you have breast implants put in and you cut your fucking penis off, and now you're realizing that you're an outcast because society never bought it in the first place. It was all socially engineered bullshit.
You're going to be pissed off. Yeah. Okay?
Yeah, dude. They call that... I'm used to hearing racial profiling. I guess that's homo profiling.
How does I don't think that it even has anything to do with homos. I just think this is trans. I don't think there's lots of regular gay people, bro. It's been around for fucking the human history. Sure. It's been around for history. Back in the early days, 12,000 years ago, there wasn't even a gay and straight thing. The fucking- There's just sex. The armies, all the men fucked each other, bro. That's what they showed their love. I'm not saying, Oh, I'm just saying this was the way it was. When I talk about trans, I don't To me, gay and trans is two different fucking things.
No, I agree with you on that.
That's my personal opinion. A lot of people that are concerned This is where people who are traditionally conservative don't like what I say, right?
Why not?
Well, because a lot of these people don't want any gay people, shit like that.
Oh, yeah. Now, they're already out the closet, bro. You might as It's not just that, bro.
Here's what's damaged the gay people in the United States. It's the fucking trans people and the Karens who've been pushing this fucking propaganda on our kids. Nobody gave a fuck if someone was gay, and they just went and lived their life. No one cares. But what they do care about is when it crosses the line and indoctrinating their kids to teach them that it's normal. It's not statistically normal. It's not a normal thing. No. Okay? You have a lot of gay people that will stand up and be like, Let the kids be fucking kids. I think most gay people are that way. Anyway.
Yeah, man. Well, guys, jump in on this conversation. Let's look down in the comments, what you guys think. Yeah.
Oh, And by the way, on this Mexico thing, just so we're clear, that's going to happen here.
Oh, yeah.
Just so you know. That's going to happen here, and it could happen here as early as if Trump decides to go to war with Iran. Okay? There's millions of fucking people, military-age males, shouldn't be here. There's over 100 confirmed terror cells in this country right now.
A hundred thousand.
No, a hundred. I'm sorry, a thousand. That's a thousand. So I would be prepared.
Yeah, man, guys, let's look down in the comments, what you guys think. With that being said, let's get to our third and finality. Finale, on three. Newsom. Oh, this might be my favorite section.
I'm sure it will be.
We're going to let my little light shine. Yeah. You done fucked up. Newsom ripped over racist viral clip telling Black mayor, I'm like you, before touting poor ass. I see. Yeah, he might be like, I don't know, shit. Poor SAT store. California's Democratic governor. He's on the road for President, right? That's where he's going around all these places to do, right? He's facing some blowback over a viral clip that critics say portrays him talking down to Black voters while discussing his poor test scores and reading ability. This clip was first posted by the influencer account, End Wokeness. It now has over 42 million views on this clip. Let's check it out, shall we?
Look how that's written.
Which piece?
With many Conservatives suggesting that Newsom's comment was racist. No, it's not Conservatives. It's fucking everybody. Yeah, right. Wait till you hear what he said.
Let's check this clip.
I'm not trying to impress you. I'm just trying to impress upon you. I'm like you. I'm no better than you. I'm a 960 Sat guy. I'm not trying to offend anyone, trying to act all there if you got 940. But literally a 960 Sat guy. You've never seen me read a speech because I cannot read a speech. This may be the wrong business to be in. Well, I'm like you. I'm fucking stupid and can't read.
That's right. I like big speech.
Yeah. I'm just like you guys. I fucking steal bikes. That's right. I'm just like you guys. I stole a lot of bikes growing up. I'm just like you. I don't even know how to use a computer. Okay?
This fucking client on the stage, that's good, boss.
You got him. Of course. Yeah.
Come on, man.
Yeah, bro. This This is the Democrat Party in a nutshell. This one clip exposes how all Democrats look at Black people. They look at black people as some inferior people who are not smart, not intelligent, that can't learn, and we got to make all these special rules for them. For example, in California, we got to make it so the equality in our schools so that we don't make them take tests because they're too stupid to pass tests. This is the fucking epitome of Democrats' identity politics strategy. Convince Black people that we are just like them and we're going to fix everything while we steal all your fucking money that's supposed to go to the improvement of your town, your city, your people. By the way, if you notice it, you're an Uncle That's right. We'll let you guys still some shit, too. I can't believe that you would vote for racist Republicans. I don't know if you guys know this, but the party that freed the slaves was called the Radical Republicans, and they were led by a guy named Ulysses S. Grant. He's the guy who went around on the horses and killed the fucking slave owners.
That was a Republican. That was where the Republican Party was founded. All right. Dude, I sent this to you yesterday. I couldn't believe it.
I was flabbergasted. Yeah.
I can't believe he didn't- Is that good enough for you guys? I can't believe he didn't say more. Did he say more?
I'm sure he would have fucking kept going. Well, I mean, here's the thing.
I'm like you. I'm fucking stupid. You know what? I can't even read. I can't even read. I'm just like you. I'm no better than you. I like Kool-Aid. And by the way, him saying, I'm not here to impress you. I'm here to impress upon you. That's a Tony Robbins line. That's what Tony Robbins says when he starts to talk about his own financials, which is fine. I don't have a problem with Tony doing that because it does create edification for what he teaches. But he stole that straight up from Tony, so I'm just saying.
He's a thief. But here's the thing, dude. Like you said, this is literally how they think. I got this Let's go down a little memory lane just for those who may have forgotten.
The important thing to note here is that this was not a slip-up.
No, that's a genuine thought.
That's a window into how he thinks.
Absolutely, dude. Absolutely.
But imagine calling yourself not racist, but then thinking the people that you are not racist about are dumb Neanderthals that don't know how to fucking do shit in their life to the point where We got to change the whole school system because they're so fucking stupid. Imagine thinking that and then saying you're not racist. That's right.
You ain't Black if you don't want for me. Well, here's the thing. I mean, we got to go down memory lane. Let's go down in 2019. These are Hall of Fame worthy. Pieces here. Kimberly Parker, Tamlyn Vesper. Using big words is another form of white supremacy. Blacks who live in urban areas don't have the same access to education as Whites. This makes them less smart. If you feel the need to communicate like you are a thesaurus, you're probably a white supremacy.
Yeah, well, let's check that bitch's fucking early life history, because this sounds a lot like the same motherfuckers that are calling everybody Goy and Goyam.
Yeah, well, and remember, guys, remember, poor kids are just as bright and just as talented as white kids. Or one of my personal favorites, right? If you don't vote for me, You ain't Black. You know what I'm saying? Or we're not good enough to get IDs. We can't get IDs. Or Black people don't know how to use computers. Yeah, right.
I mean, this is what they think. I don't understand Why?
How that goes over.
I don't see how they can't see that.
I can't see it.
Oh, it must be because they... That's what they think.
Dude, you know-They clearly think that for saying that shit. They really think that shit, bro.
That's some insulting shit, bro. They really think that. That's insulting shit.
It's crazy, dude. If I were Gavin, bro, what I would do is go on Amazon right now and I'd purchase in full color by Rachel Sultz.
All these people are like that. Bro. Okay, all these fucking these upper middle class white ladies who think they're social justice warriors They all think less of Black people. That's why they're like that.
Yeah, that's why they fight so hard. Yeah. Like, Ma'am, we're good. We're good. I mean, you guys have such a work on.
These are the same people that push critical race theory, and they teach little Black kids that they're not as smart as white kids, and they're never going to make it. Bro, it's a scyop.
Yeah, it's fucking disgusting, dude. This is what I was. I mean, how do you think he responded to this? Because you know he got called out. What do you What do you think his response was?
I bet it wasn't any apology. Oh, no. You probably doubled down.
You bet your ass it wasn't. Sean Hannity tweeted the clip out. Sean Hannity said, Gavin Newsom thinks a 960 SAT makes him like Black Americans. Let that sink in. To which, Gavin Newsom decided to respond, saying, You didn't give a shit about the President of the United States of America posting an ape video of President Obama calling African Nation shitholes, but you're going to call me a racist for talking about my lifelong struggle with dyslexia.
He's a victim. He's a victim now. You mean like saying, Oh, I grew up poor, and I ate lasagna and macaroni and cheese, when literally the guy is in his high school yearbook as the most stylish with the nicest shit. This guy's a total piece of shit. Bro. The The reason that nobody gives a fuck about the Obama video is because they understand what the fuck it was. Exactly.
Oh, wait. So they can be racist and I can't because I'm dyslexic?
Exactly.
What fucking excuse is that, dude?
Exactly, dude.
I just looked up his high school photo. You're right. I know. Oh, yeah. Most stylist, Gavin Newsom. Yeah.
Oh, and all his buddies were the Getties. The Getties are the richest family out there, bro. They're also the most connected to the fucking, quote, allegedly, to the evil shit.
Dude, he looks evil. He looks like a classic villain. You know what I'm saying?
Bro, fuck this guy.
Yeah, I agree.
If you look up the drawing of Joker in traditional '90s comics. Yeah.
Look up Gavin Newsom and the Getty's. G-e-t-t-y-s.
Gavin Newsom and the Getty's.
Those are his homies, bro.
Getty Oil family. Yeah. He has deep, long-standing ties to the Velti Getty oil family. That's right.
That's who he ran around with in high school.
Which played a pivotal role in his early business career and political rise.
Correct. He's full of shit.
They also have been acting as a benefactor in his-Hold on, go back.
11 businesses. There's a picture. Yes, they finance him, bro. 11? Yes. He's a fucking total fraud liar.
Oops, I did something wrong, so I must have dyslexia now.
Davins, New There's a picture on the right there. Gavin Newsom with Peter and Billy Getty back in 1992. Dude, fuck this guy.
Wait, so is this guy right here? Is this the same guy as this?
I don't know.
Probably. Probably. Why do you all age like that?
Who? Why do we all age?
No, I'm saying, what is that?
What are you talking about? How do you go-Mothfucker, I ain't aging like that. No, no, no. You age like that when you spend your whole life lying, and stealing, and cheating, and fucking with people, and having to wonder who's going to come up behind them and fucking cap them in the face. Oh, fuck, man. Yeah, bro. These are evil fucks, bro. This whole fucking... All of them.
We could only have filet mignon three times a week. Yeah, right. It was a struggle. Yeah.
I'm just like you guys. Yeah. Look at that picture, bro, when they were kids, right there on the right in '91.
Where are we at?
On the right. You know, your fucking right. That one. Yeah. Well, maybe it's true.
No, I thought you were talking on the main feed here, bro. Oh, man. Yeah, fuck. I got nothing for that, bro. Yeah, well. Fuck this guy.
If I said that shit, it'd be all over the internet and everybody be saying how fucking racist I am, and everybody be trying to take all my shit. But because this guy says it, he gets a fucking pass.
Yeah, he has a D in front of his name. Yeah, that's right.
Apparently-me, too. I'm a Democrat now.
Oh, you're good.
I'm invincible. No laws apply. That's right. I could do whatever the fuck I want. You feel for me. That's right. I do. That's why you have a job.
Thank you. You should change the name of the show, Dyslexic AF.
No, I'm a fucking... I'm a Democrat now.
Oh, man.
Yeah, I'm invincible.
I can do whatever I want. You should run as a Democrat and say, Just let your heart speak, dog. Yeah, I know. You know what I'm saying? Yeah, man. Two claps for Davindus and fuck this guy.
I'm not a Republican either. That's the fucking common misconception.
Well, that's why nobody fucks with us.
I'm a fucking pro-freedom, Patriot American.
We can't pick a side. There's only one side in this.
That's right.
It's only one side, man. Guys, jump down in the comments. Let us know what you guys think about our boy, O'Gaven. That That being said, man, it's time. We have arrived, ladies and gentlemen. We are at our destination. It is time for our final segment of the show. As always, we have Thumbs Up or Dumb as Fuck. That's where I bring a headline in. We talk about it. We don't use big words. Is it too difficult for me. We vote on them. Give it one or two options. That being said, our thumbs up are dumb as fuck. Manny Pacquiao, said, September 19th, three match, Floyd Mayweather.
Okay.
I have a problem with this. Why? Why won't they just sit the fuck down somewhere, man? I'm tired of seeing old people beat up on each other.
Well, I mean, they're going to make $100 million.
Yeah, but they just made... How much did they make the last time they fucking fought? They ran out of it?
Bro, Floyd Mayweather spends more money than anybody on the fucking planet. I'd be willing to bet that he's probably outspent what he owes in taxes.
I don't even comprehend that. He outspends what he owes in taxes.
I think I read a comment that 50 cent commented that.
Meaning, let's say you make $500 million in your... What's his lifetime earnings?
The The Internet says 1. 1 billion.
Okay, so the guy has three jets. He's got a fuck ton of properties, a fuck ton of cars, a fuck ton of shit that he's bought. Let's say he spends $900 million. I think it's probably fair to say that he spent $900 million on shit.
That's crazy.
Okay. You owe the government half of that $1. 1 billion, which means he owes him $700 fucking million. Okay? No one's withholding Floyd Mayweather's fucking taxes. He just gets a check. You understand?
Oh, fuck.
Yeah. Fuck.
Oh, he's fucked.
I don't know. I don't know. It's a speculation. But what I'm saying is this is why these people continue to do these things to get paid. Yeah. Fuck. Yeah.
Dude, that's crazy.
Now, I could be wrong, and he could be surrounded by the best fucking money people in the world.
We know who they are.
But no Knowing what I know about Floyd Mayweather, he doesn't seem like the smartest fucking guy. When you make a lot of money like that, the best predators in the world come out of the fucking woodworks, okay? They figure out how to take your money and put it in their pocket. It's not outside the realm of speculation that this would be the case.
50 Cent actually said exactly in the lines what you were saying. What? That Floyd Mayweather Jr. Unretired due to going broke. His exact comment was that broke out a box till your drop champ ain't nobody got to watch that shit.
What? What he said?
I'll translate. Sorry. Sorry.
It was very bad.
It's a Black dude. I'll speak for you. I got it. This nigga said, Broke got a box till you dropped, champ. Ain't nobody going to watch that shit.
I think people will watch it. It's 50 and fucking over.
Whether they watch it or not, it's going to be posted on Netflix. How old is he now? So it doesn't even matter.
He's got to be 50. 49. Yeah. What's Pacquio? How old is he? 47.
I thought those guys were a lot older.
Listen, bro, I think it would be a good fight.
You think so?
Yeah, bro, people in their 40s could still do shit.
No, I thought they were like, Fuck.
This isn't fucking 1980 when people that are 40 are fucking old, bro.
Bro, I thought they were like 70.
Look, dude. I know a lot of dudes that are... Look at Tom braided. You don't think Tom braided could go straight in the NFL right now and throw fucking passes down the field and fucking win games? A hundred % he could.
Not without some Advil. But yeah.
But yeah. Okay. Now, he might not want to play a whole season because he's going to get beat up, which I actually think he probably could because he knows how to play to his skillset. There's guys in your 40s… Dude, listen. If you take care of your body and you eat and you train right, you can continue to improve in your 40s. Real talk, I'm close to the best shape I've ever been in in my entire life. I'm fucking 260 fucking pounds, and I got abs. There you go. Okay? I never had that when I was in my 30s. I never had that when I was in my 20s. I'm continuing to get better. All right? This is not out of the realm. These are professional athletes, not just some dude like me. You know what I mean?
I genuinely thought they were older.
No. I I think they're going to make a lot of money. I think the reason that they want to make a lot of money is because they can make a lot of money. If you were 49 years old and someone was going to pay you $300 million to do whatever the fuck you do, you're saying yes.
Yeah, I'll do it.
Yeah, anybody's doing it.
Yeah, I'll do it.
Yeah, LeBron's 41. Dude, there's a lot of guys that are good athletes in their 40s. The truth of the matter is a lot of these guys, they don't want to play in their 40s. Okay? Because Because, and I can tell you this from being in my profession for 27 years, there's days where you're like, Fuck, I'm tired. This is all I've ever done. I want to live my life. I don't think that 40 years old is a fall off physically as much as it is mentally. You're not as hungry. You've already made a lot of money.
It's more about complacency at that point. Yeah. Well, they're set to fight, dude. September 19th at the Sphere. Sphere.
Everybody in the world will watch it.
It's going to be streamed globally on Netflix.
Wasn't there another announcement of Tyson and Floyd earlier?
Yeah. I think it might be canceled right here. The announcement comes just days after Mayweather announced his intentions to come out of retirement following his 2026 exhibition against Mike Tyson. He signed a multi-fight partnership.
I don't like Mike Tyson fighting.
How old is he? That nigga is like 80, isn't he?
He's in his upper 50s. Yeah. I don't like that.
59?
I don't like that. He did not look good in that last fight. It looked like he was getting hurt. Mike Tyson, in my opinion, is not making I love Mike Tyson. I love watching him fight. I grew up watching him fight. But I like to think of Mike Tyson as that Mike Tyson.
Yeah, the '90s. You don't want to see your champ go down.
No, dude. It's a healthy for him, bro. Yeah, no. He didn't look good that last fight, man. He looked like he was hurt. I don't know. I don't like it. But again, that's what he does. He's a fucking boxer.
They're still going at it, dude. We'll see.
25th of April. That's when it's scheduled. Tyson versus Floyd.
I think it's- Where's your money on? In that fight?
It's an exposition.
Look, dude, you can't beat what you can't hit.
Floyd's fast.
Floyd doesn't get hit.
He does not get hit.
I don't think Mike Tyson is fast enough to hit him. Now, if he does, that's a problem. But when you watch Floyd Mayweather move, he still moves great.
Who are you picking? Prime Floyd versus Prime Tyson?
Oh, Tyson. Oh, come on, man. Come on, bro. Yeah. Tyson would fuck you.
That's why there's weight classes. Yeah. Tyson would fucking do nails, bro. Because it wouldn't take shit. Mike Tyson knock out Floyd Mayweather with a fucking jab.
Bro, Mike Tyson? Bro, come on. I put him up. Prime Mike, he goes against anybody.
Do you remember that one video where he was doing some media presence and somebody called something out from the back and he went on for five minutes?
I'm fucking the way, man. That was my point. I will fuck you so hard.
You will like it, faggit.
Yeah. Well, I mean, look, dude, I like it.
Oh, man. I love it, dude.
I say, thumbs up.
Thumbs up, man.
I wish I could make $300 million for fucking a couple of hours of the work.
It ain't even a couple of hours, bro. I mean, this shit don't last that long. Yeah, it don't last that long.
You got to pay me 300, dude. I'll fucking start training tomorrow.
Yeah.
Oh, yeah.
nick. Nick's husband is 47. Go back up.
Seventy-four or 67.
I'm dyslexic.
All right, legitimately. My husband is 67 years old, and Jacks, he put a hurt on someone if he had to. Don't underestimate the old dudes when they have a scream frame in their hands.
I love it. I love it, dude. Well, hell, yeah. We got thumbs up on this.
We got Hindu Tyson. What?
You got fucking Tyson Curry.
Well, if someone listening or watching has not watched that clip, they should go watch that clip. That clip is amazing.
Oh, shit.
Yeah.
Oh, man. Fuck, man. You can't say the name of the generation before Tyson.
What else would I do for 300? 300 million?
What are you going to start trading for for that?
The list is pretty long. Oh, man.
Tika Tyson. Oh, God.
All right. That's the show. Thank you, guys.
See, he said 300 million as long as it's not kicking a football. Okay, that's fine. But did you see the one where I threw the football? Because I was the only motherfucker out there that threw it right in the hole off the first fucking gate.
Yeah, I see that.
Yeah. Well, they don't post that shit because they try to maybe look stupid. Or they put it at the end of the fucking video. Yeah, nobody's watching it. Motherfucker, I went out there. Everybody's throwing it all over the place. I fucking put it right there in the fucking hole. Yeah. Good at that. Yeah.
All right, man. Guys, Andy, that's all I got.
Thank you. Come again.
Oh, God.
Oh, man.
All right. Well, I think that's the show.
That is it, man.
We will be on to give our State of the Union commentary on Wednesday at the after-hour show, 7: 00 PM Central, live. Yeah, that's what we're going to do. All right, guys. Well, from me and DJ and Tyson Keery, we will see you guys Wednesday. Don't be a hoe.
Show the show. We're from sleepin' on the flow. Now my jury box froze.
Fuck a bowl, fuck a store.
Counted millions in a cold. Bad bitch, booted swole.
Got her on bankroll.
Can't fold, just a no. Headshot, case closed.
On today's live, Andy & DJ discuss Trump praising the US Men's Hockey team defeating Canada, Mexico grappling with unrest and security risks after El Mencho was killed, and Newsome being ripped over the racist remarks in a recent viral clip.